Faculty and Staff

Zeina Nahleh

Zeina Nahleh, M.D.

Professor of Medicine
Chief, Division of Heamtology/Oncology
Hematology/Oncology Co-Director of Texas Tech Physicians Breast Care Center Cancer Clinic

zeina.nahleh@ttuhsc.edu

915-545-6618

Javier Corral

Javier Corral, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Division of Hematology/Oncology

javier.corral@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5176

Sumit Gaur, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Division of Hematology/Oncology

sumit.gaur@ttuhsc.edu

915-545-6618

Rosalinda heydarian

Rosalinda Heydarian, R.N., ANP

Associated Faculty Oncology
Nurse Practicioner
Division of Hematology/Oncology

rosalinda.heydarian@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5199

no photo

Cecilia Ochoa, M.P.H.

Cancer Clinical Research Core Director

cecilia.ochoa@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4811

no photo

Danielle Liss

Clinical Research Coordinator

danielle.liss@ttuhsc.edu

915-545-6626

no photo

Aleli Campbell

Clinical Research Coordinator

aleli.campbell@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4811

no photo

Luis Sanchez

Programmer/Analyst III

luis.a.sanchez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4812

no photo

Julie Lopez

Medical Secretary

juliana.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5195