Current Residents

Internal Medicine – PGY3

Luis Carbajal Gonzalez, MD portrait picture
Luis Carbajal Gonzalez, MD

Chief Resident, PGY3

Autonoma Cd. Juarez

luis.carbajal@ttuhsc.edu

Ahmed Hussein, MD portrait picture
Ahmed Hussein, MD

Chief Resident, PGY3

Al-Kindy College, Iraq

ahmed.m.hussein@ttuhsc.edu

Maria Macias, portrait pictrure
Maria Macias, MD

Chief Resident, PGY3

Texas A&M

isabel.macias@ttuhsc.edu

Haider Abdulmunim, MD
Haider Abdulmunim, MD

PGY3

Al-Kindy College, Iraq

haider.abdulmunim@ttuhsc.edu

Adesola Adenegan, MD portrait picture
Adesola Adenegan, MD

PGY3

Kharkov National Med Univ, Ukraine

adesola.adenegan@ttuhsc.edu

Yamama Alkourbah, MD portrait picture
Yamama Alkourbah, MD

PGY3

Univ of Damascus, Syrian Arab Rep

yamama.alkourbah@ttuhsc.edu

Ahmed Alshaban, MD portrait picture
Ahmed Alshaban, MD

PGY3

Al-Nahrain Univ., Iraq

ahmed.alshaban@ttuhsc.edu

Angie Ariza-Hutchinson, MD portrait picture
Angie Ariza-Hutchinson, MD

PGY3

Universidad del Norte, Colombia

angie.ariza@ttuhsc.edu

Aramis Cosme, MD protrait picture
Aramis Cosme, MD

PGY3

Facultad de Ciencias Medicas Matanzas, Cuba

aramis.cosme@ttuhsc.edu

Ghazal Kabbach, MD portrait picture
Ghazal Kabbach, MD

PGY3

Univ of Damascus, Syrian Arab Republic

giselle.kabbach@ttuhsc.edu

Peter Khalil, portrait picture
Peter Khalil, MD

PGY3

Univ. of Cairo, Egypt

peter.khalil@ttuhsc.edu

Angelica Lehker, portrait picture
Angelica Lehker, MD

PGY3

UTSA

angelica.lehker@ttuhsc.edu

Antonyos Mahfoud, portrait picture
Antonyos Mahfoud, MD

PGY3

Univ. of Damascus Faculty, Syrian Arab Republic

antonyos.mahfoud@ttuhsc.edu

Vladimir Paez, portrait picture
Vladimir Paez, MD

PGY3

Universidad de la Habana, Cuba

vladimir.paez@ttuhsc.edu

Zul Farah, portrait picture
Zul Farah, MD

PGY3

Liaquat Univ, Pakistan

syed.zul-farah@ttuhsc.edu

 

Internal Medicine – PGY2

Sarah Al-Obaidi portrait picture
Sarah Al-Obaidi, MD

PGY2

Al-Nahrain University College of Medicine, Iraq

sarah.al-obaidi@ttuhsc.edu

Mohammad Bashashati portrait picture
Mohammad Bashashati, MD

PGY2

Lorestan University of Medical Sciences and Health, Iran

mohammad.bashashati@ttuhsc.edu

Srinidhi Bhat portrait picture
Srinidhi Bhat, MD

PGY2

Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center (Surgery), USA
MK.S. Hegde Medical Academy, India

ss.bhat@ttuhsc.edu

Miguel A. Chavez portrait picture
Miguel A. Chavez, MD

PGY2

Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara Facultad de Medicina, Mexico

miguel.chavez@ttuhsc.edu

Alberto Contreras portrait picture
Alberto Contreras, MD

PGY2

St. George’s University School of Medicine, Grenada

alberto.contreras@ttuhsc.edu

Alejandro Del Cerro Rondon portrait picture
Alejandro Del Cerro Rondon, MD

PGY2

Universidad de Ciencias Medicas de la Habana, Cuba

alejandro.rondon@ttuhsc.edu

Munaza Gohar portrait picture
Munaza Gohar, MD

PGY2

Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sci. Jamshoro, PAK

munaza.gohar@ttuhsc.edu

Yasser Gonzalez-Dominguez portrait picture
Yasser Gonzalez-Dominguez, MD

PGY2

Universidad de Ciencias Medicas de La Habana, Cuba

Meghan K. McAlice portrait picture
Meghan K. McAlice, DO

PGY2

University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine, USA

meghan.mcalice@ttuhsc.edu

Ruben Montanez portrait picture
Ruben Montanez, MD

PGY2

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Paul L. Foster School of Medicine, USA

ruben.montanez@ttuhsc.edu

Aylen Morales Torres portrait picture
Aylen Morales Torres, MD

PGY2

Universidad de Ciencias Medicas de la Habana, Cuba

aylen.morales@ttuhsc.edu

David Perez Ingles portrait picture
David Perez Ingles, MD

PGY2

Universidad de Ciencias Medicas de Guantanamo, Cuba

david.ingles@ttuhsc.edu

Joany Reyne Guerra portrait picture
Joany Reyne Guerra, MD

PGY2

Universidad de Ciencias Medicas de Camaguey, Cuba

joany.reyne-guerra@ttuhsc.edu

Alejandro Robles portrait picture
Alejandro Robles, MD

PGY2

University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine at Galveston, USA

alejandro.robles@ttuhsc.edu

Aaron Shanker portrait picture
Aaron Shanker, MD

PGY2

Ross University of Medicine, Dominica

aaron.shanker@ttuhsc.edu

 

Internal Medicine – PGY1

Vismay Badhiwala
Vismay Badhiwala, MD       

PGY1

Ross Medical School, Dominican Republic

Vismay.Badhiwala@ttuhsc.edu

Vivek Bhupathi
Vivek Bhupathi, MD       

PGY1

Dilian Medical University, China

Vivek.Bhupathi@ttuhsc.edu

Taylor Infante
Taylor Infante, MD       

PGY1

TTUHSC El Paso PLFSOM, El Paso

Taylor.Infante@ttuhsc.edu

Bhanu Chaganti
Bhanu Chaganti, MD       

PGY1

Katuri Medical College, India

Bhanu.Chaganti@ttuhsc.edu

Luis Chavez
Luis Chavez, MD       

PGY1

Universidad Autonoma de Baja California Tijuana, Mexico

Luis.O.Chavez@ttuhsc.edu

Cameron Cu
Cameron Jenson Cu, MD       

PGY1

Our Lady of Fatima University College of Medicine, Philippines

Cameron.Cu@ttuhsc.edu

Roseller Ditangco
Roseller Ditangco, MD       

PGY1

University of East/Ramon Magsaysay Memorial Medical Center College of Medicine, Philippines

Roseller.Ditangco@ttuhsc.edu

Abelardo Omar
Abelardo Escriba Omar, MD       

PGY1

Universidad de Ciencias Medicas de Guantanamo, Cuba

Abelardo.Escriba@ttuhsc.edu

Gian Marco Galura
Gian Marco Galura, MD       

PGY1

University of Santo Tomas Faculty of Medicine & Surgery, Philippines

Gian.Galura@ttuhsc.edu

Tony Ghaith
Tony Ghaith, MD       

PGY1

University of Damascus Faculty of Medicine, Syrian Arab Republic

tony.ghaith@ttuhsc.edu

Kiran Ghimire
Kiran Ghimire, MD       

PGY1

B.P. Koirala Institue of Health Sciences, Nepal

Kiran.Ghimire@ttuhsc.edu

Asaad Ishak
Asaad Ishak, MD       

PGY1

Ak-Baath University Faculty of Medicine,  Syrian Arab Republic

Asaad.Ishak@ttuhsc.edu

Kanchana Myneedu
Kanchana Myneedu, MD       

PGY1

Siddhartha Medical College, India

Kanchana.Myneedu@ttuhsc.edu

Andre Sabido
Andre Sabido, MD       

PGY1

University of the West Indies Faculty of Medicine, Trinidad and Tabago

Andre.Sabido@ttuhsc.edu

Onyedika Umeanaeto
Onyedika Umeanaeto, MD       

PGY1

Dilian Medical University, China

Onyedika.V.Umeanaeto@ttuhsc.edu

Jorge Moreno
Jorge Moreno, MD       

PGY1 - Preliminary

St. George’s University School of Medicine, Grenada

jorge.moreno@ttuhsc.edu