Current Residents

Internal Medicine – PGY3

Luis Carbajal Gonzalez, MD portrait picture
Luis Carbajal Gonzalez, MD

Chief Resident, PGY3

luis.carbajal@ttuhsc.edu

Ahmed Hussein, MD portrait picture
Ahmed Hussein, MD

Chief Resident, PGY3

ahmed.m.hussein@ttuhsc.edu

Maria Macias, portrait pictrure
Maria Macias, MD

Chief Resident, PGY3

isabel.macias@ttuhsc.edu

Haider Abdulmunim, MD
Haider Abdulmunim, MD

PGY3

haider.abdulmunim@ttuhsc.edu

Adesola Adenegan, MD portrait picture
Adesola Adenegan, MD

PGY3

adesola.adenegan@ttuhsc.edu

Yamama Alkourbah, MD portrait picture
Yamama Alkourbah, MD

PGY3

yamama.alkourbah@ttuhsc.edu

Ahmed Alshaban, MD portrait picture
Ahmed Alshaban, MD

PGY3

ahmed.alshaban@ttuhsc.edu

Angie Ariza-Hutchinson, MD portrait picture
Angie Ariza-Hutchinson, MD

PGY3

angie.ariza@ttuhsc.edu

Aramis Cosme, MD protrait picture
Aramis Cosme, MD

PGY3

aramis.cosme@ttuhsc.edu

Ghazal Kabbach, MD portrait picture
Ghazal Kabbach, MD

PGY3

giselle.kabbach@ttuhsc.edu

Peter Khalil, portrait picture
Peter Khalil, MD

PGY3

peter.khalil@ttuhsc.edu

Angelica Lehker, portrait picture
Angelica Lehker, MD

PGY3

angelica.lehker@ttuhsc.edu

Antonyos Mahfoud, portrait picture
Antonyos Mahfoud, MD

PGY3

antonyos.mahfoud@ttuhsc.edu

Vladimir Paez, portrait picture
Vladimir Paez, MD

PGY3

vladimir.paez@ttuhsc.edu

Zul Farah, portrait picture
Zul Farah, MD

PGY3

syed.zul-farah@ttuhsc.edu

 

Internal Medicine – PGY2

Sarah Al-Obaidi portrait picture
Sarah Al-Obaidi, MD

PGY2

sarah.al-obaidi@ttuhsc.edu

Mohammad Bashashati portrait picture
Mohammad Bashashati, MD

PGY2

mohammad.bashashati@ttuhsc.edu

Srinidhi Bhat portrait picture
Srinidhi Bhat, MD

PGY2

ss.bhat@ttuhsc.edu

Miguel A. Chavez portrait picture
Miguel A. Chavez, MD

PGY2

miguel.chavez@ttuhsc.edu

Alberto Contreras portrait picture
Alberto Contreras, MD

PGY2

alberto.contreras@ttuhsc.edu

Alejandro Del Cerro Rondon portrait picture
Alejandro Del Cerro Rondon, MD

PGY2

alejandro.rondon@ttuhsc.edu

Munaza Gohar portrait picture
Munaza Gohar, MD

PGY2

munaza.gohar@ttuhsc.edu

Yasser Gonzalez-Dominguez portrait picture
Yasser Gonzalez-Dominguez, MD

PGY2

Meghan K. McAlice portrait picture
Meghan K. McAlice, DO

PGY2

meghan.mcalice@ttuhsc.edu

Ruben Montanez portrait picture
Ruben Montanez, MD

PGY2

ruben.montanez@ttuhsc.edu

Aylen Morales Torres portrait picture
Aylen Morales Torres, MD

PGY2

aylen.morales@ttuhsc.edu

David Perez Ingles portrait picture
David Perez Ingles, MD

PGY2

david.ingles@ttuhsc.edu

Joany Reyne Guerra portrait picture
Joany Reyne Guerra, MD

PGY2

joany.reyne-guerra@ttuhsc.edu

Alejandro Robles portrait picture
Alejandro Robles, MD

PGY2

alejandro.robles@ttuhsc.edu

Aaron Shanker portrait picture
Aaron Shanker, MD

PGY2

aaron.shanker@ttuhsc.edu

 

Internal Medicine – PGY1

Vismay Badhiwala
Vismay Badhiwala, MD       

PGY1

Vismay.Badhiwala@ttuhsc.edu

Vivek Bhupathi
Vivek Bhupathi, MD       

PGY1

Vivek.Bhupathi@ttuhsc.edu

Taylor Infante
Taylor Infante, MD       

PGY1

Taylor.Infante@ttuhsc.edu

Bhanu Chaganti
Bhanu Chaganti, MD       

PGY1

Bhanu.Chaganti@ttuhsc.edu

Luis Chavez
Luis Chavez, MD       

PGY1

Luis.O.Chavez@ttuhsc.edu

Cameron Cu
Cameron Jenson Cu, MD       

PGY1

Cameron.Cu@ttuhsc.edu

Roseller Ditangco
Roseller Ditangco, MD       

PGY1

Roseller.Ditangco@ttuhsc.edu

Abelardo Omar
Abelardo Escriba Omar, MD       

PGY1

Abelardo.Escriba@ttuhsc.edu

Gian Marco Galura
Gian Marco Galura, MD       

PGY1

Gian.Galura@ttuhsc.edu

Tony Ghaith
Tony Ghaith, MD       

PGY1

tony.ghaith@ttuhsc.edu

Kiran Ghimire
Kiran Ghimire, MD       

PGY1

Kiran.Ghimire@ttuhsc.edu

Asaad Ishak
Asaad Ishak, MD       

PGY1

Asaad.Ishak@ttuhsc.edu

Kanchana Myneedu
Kanchana Myneedu, MD       

PGY1

Kanchana.Myneedu@ttuhsc.edu

Andre Sabido
Andre Sabido, MD       

PGY1

Andre.Sabido@ttuhsc.edu

Onyedika Umeanaeto
Onyedika Umeanaeto, MD       

PGY1

Onyedika.V.Umeanaeto@ttuhsc.edu

Jorge Moreno
Jorge Moreno, MD       

PGY1 - Preliminary

jorge.moreno@ttuhsc.edu