Faculty

Marc J. Zuckerman, MD
Marc J. Zuckerman, M.D.

Professor of Medicine
Chief, Division of Gastroenterology

marc.zuckerman@ttuhsc.edu

Richard W. McCallum, MD
Richard McCallum M.D.

Professor of Medicine
Division of Gastroenterology

richard.mccallum@ttuhsc.edu

Irene Sarosiek
Irene Sarosiek, M.D.

Professor of Medicine

irene.sarosiek@ttuhsc.edu

Jerzy Sarosiek
Jerzy Sarosiek

Professor of Medicine
Associate Chairman for Research

jerzy.sarosiek@ttuhsc.edu

Antonio Mendoza-Ladd
Antonio Mendoza-Ladd, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Director of Advanced Endoscopy

antonio.mendoza-ladd@ttuhsc.edu

Bankim Bhatt
Bankim Bhatt, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor

bankim.bhatt@ttuhsc.edu

 

Veronica Treviso Vega
Veronica Treviso Vega, FNP

Physician Extender/Nurse Practitioner
Division of Gastroenterology

 

 

Rosalia Zubia
Rosalia Zubia, FNP

Physician Extender/Nurse Practitioner
Division of Gastroenterology

rosey.zubia@ttuhsc.edu

 

Gastroenterology Fellowship Program

Nancy Casner
Nancy Casner, M.S., CCRC

Gastroenterology Research Coordinator 
Certified Clinical Research Coordinator

nancy.casner@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5170

Georgina Grado
Georgina Grado

Gastroenterology Secretary

georgina.grado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5191

JoAnne D’Amico
Joanne D'Amico

Program Coordinator

joanne.damico@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5178

 

To make an appointment please call:
IM Clinic: 915-215-5200
Fax: 915-545-6634