Faculty

Marc J. Zuckerman, MD

Marc J. Zuckerman, M.D.

Professor of Medicine
Chief, Division of Gastroenterology

marc.zuckerman@ttuhsc.edu

Richard W. McCallum, MD

Richard McCallum M.D.

Professor of Medicine
Division of Gastroenterology

richard.mccallum@ttuhsc.edu

Roberta Romero

Roberta Romero MSN, R.N., FNP-C

Associate Faculty
Division of Gastroenterology

 

roberta.romero@ttuhsc.edu

Irene Sarosiek

Irene Sarosiek

Associate Professor
Director of GI Motility Neurostimulation Research

 

irene.sarosiek@ttuhsc.edu

Jerzy Sarosiek

Jerzy Sarosiek

Professor of Medicine
Associate Chairman for Research

 

jerzy.sarosiek@ttuhsc.edu

 

Gastroenterology Fellowship Program

Juan Castro

Juan Castro, M.D.

Fellow in Gastroenterology

juan.castro@ttuhsc.edu

Christine Yu

Christine Yu, M.D.

Fellow in Gastroenterology

christine.yu@ttuhsc.edu

Arleen Ortiz

Arleen Ortiz, M.D.

Fellow in Gastroenterology

arleen.ortiz@ttuhsc.edu

Nancy Casner

Nancy Casner, M.S., CCRC

Gastroenterology Research Coordinator 
Certified Clinical Research Coordinator

nancy.casner@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5170

Georgina Grado

Georgina Grado

Gastroenterology Secretary

georgina.grado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5191

JoAnne D’Amico

JoAnne D'Amico

Gastroenterology Fellowship Secretary

joanne.damico@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5178

 

To make an appointment please call:
IM Clinic: 915-215-5200
Fax: 915-545-6634