Residents

Internal Medicine – PGY3

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Neel Shah, DO

PGY3
Chief Resident

University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

neel.m.shah@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Jose Lisandro Gonzalez Martinez, MD

PGY3
Chief Resident

Instituto Superior de Ciencias Medicas de la Havana, Cuba

lisandro.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Carolina Ortiz-Lopez, MD

PGY3
Chief Resident

La Universidad De Antioquia, Colombia

carolina.ortiz-lopez@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Mehran Abolbashari, MD

PGY3

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Iran

mehran.abolbashari@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Aymen Albaghdadi, MD

PGY3

University of Baghdad, Iraq

aymen.albaghdadi@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Asmik Asatrian, MD

PGY3

Donetsk Medical University , Ukraine

asmik.asatrian@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Gehan Botrus, MD

PGY3

University of Cairo, Egypt

gehan.botrus@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Jose Garcia Blanco, MD

PGY3

Universidad de Guadalajara, Mexico

carlos.garcia-blanco@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Lyan Gondin Hernandez, MD

PGY3

Instituto Superior de Ciencas Medicas de la Havana, Cuba

lyan.gondin@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Obiajulu Kanu, MD

PGY3

University of Nigeria, Nigeria

obiajulu.kanu@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Gerardo Maldonado, MD

PGY3

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas Southwestern Medical School

Jerry.maldonado@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Majd Michael, MD

PGY3

University of Damascus, Syrian Arab Republic

M.michael@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Zeinab Mohammadi, DO

PGY3

University of Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

zeinab.mohammadi@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Sanlly Perez Ceballos, MD

PGY3

Instituto Superior de Ciencias Medicas ‘Carlos J. Finlay’, Cuba

sanlly.perez-ceballos@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Lutf Sroush, MD

PGY3

Central America Health Sciences University, Belize

lutf.sroush@ttuhsc.edu

 

Internal Medicine – PGY2

Haider Abdulmunim, MD

Haider Abdulmunim, MD

PGY2

Al-Kindy College, Iraq

haider.abdulmunim@ttuhsc.edu

Adesola Adenegan, MD portrait picture

Adesola Adenegan, MD

PGY2

Kharkov National Med Univ, Ukraine

adesola.adenegan@ttuhsc.edu

Yamama Alkourbah, MD portrait picture

Yamama Alkourbah, MD

PGY2

Univ of Damascus, Syrian Arab Rep

yamama.alkourbah@ttuhsc.edu

Ahmed Alshaban, MD portrait picture

Ahmed Alshaban, MD

PGY2

Al-Nahrain Univ., Iraq

ahmed.alshaban@ttuhsc.edu

Angie Ariza-Hutchinson, MD portrait picture

Angie Ariza-Hutchinson, MD

PGY2

Universidad del Norte, Colombia

angie.ariza@ttuhsc.edu

Luis Carbajal Gonzalez, MD portrait picture

Luis Carbajal Gonzalez, MD

PGY2

Autonoma Cd. Juarez

luis.carbajal@ttuhsc.edu

Aramis Cosme, MD protrait picture

Aramis Cosme, MD

PGY2

Facultad de Ciencias Medicas Matanzas, Cuba

aramis.cosme@ttuhsc.edu

Ahmed Hussein, MD portrait picture

Ahmed Hussein, MD

PGY2

Al-Kindy College, Iraq

ahmed.m.hussein@ttuhsc.edu

Ghazal Kabbach, MD portrait picture

Ghazal Kabbach, MD

PGY2

Univ of Damascus, Syrian Arab Republic

giselle.kabbach@ttuhsc.edu

Peter Khalil, portrait picture

Peter Khalil, MD

PGY2

Univ. of Cairo, Egypt

peter.khalil@ttuhsc.edu

Angelica Lehker, portrait picture

Angelica Lehker, MD

PGY2

UTSA

angelica.lehker@ttuhsc.edu

Maria Macias, portrait pictrure

Maria Macias, MD

PGY2

Texas A&M

isabel.macias@ttuhsc.edu

Antonyos Mahfoud, portrait picture

Antonyos Mahfoud, MD

PGY2

Univ. of Damascus Faculty, Syrian Arab Republic

antonyos.mahfoud@ttuhsc.edu

Vladimir Paez, portrait picture

Vladimir Paez, MD

PGY2

Universidad de la Habana, Cuba

vladimir.paez@ttuhsc.edu

Zul Farah, portrait picture

Zul Farah, MD

PGY2

Liaquat Univ, Pakistan

syed.zul-farah@ttuhsc.edu

 

Internal Medicine – PGY1

Sarah Al-Obaidi portrait picture

Sarah Al-Obaidi, MD

PGY1

Al-Nahrain University College of Medicine, Iraq

sarah.al-obaidi@ttuhsc.edu

Mohammad Bashashati portrait picture

Mohammad Bashashati, MD

PGY1

Lorestan University of Medical Sciences and Health, Iran

mohammad.bashashati@ttuhsc.edu

Srinidhi Bhat portrait picture

Srinidhi Bhat, MD

PGY1

Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center (Surgery), USA
MK.S. Hegde Medical Academy, India

ss.bhat@ttuhsc.edu

Miguel A. Chavez portrait picture

Miguel A. Chavez, MD

PGY1

Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara Facultad de Medicina, Mexico

miguel.chavez@ttuhsc.edu

Alberto Contreras portrait picture

Alberto Contreras, MD

PGY1

St. George’s University School of Medicine, Grenada

alberto.contreras@ttuhsc.edu

Alejandro Del Cerro Rondon portrait picture

Alejandro Del Cerro Rondon, MD

PGY1

Universidad de Ciencias Medicas de la Habana, Cuba

alejandro.rondon@ttuhsc.edu

Munaza Gohar portrait picture

Munaza Gohar, MD

PGY1

Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sci. Jamshoro, PAK

munaza.gohar@ttuhsc.edu

Yasser Gonzalez-Dominguez portrait picture

Yasser Gonzalez-Dominguez, MD

PGY1

Universidad de Ciencias Medicas de La Habana, Cuba

Meghan K. McAlice portrait picture

Meghan K. McAlice, DO

PGY1

University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine, USA

meghan.mcalice@ttuhsc.edu

Ruben Montanez portrait picture

Ruben Montanez, MD

PGY1

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Paul L. Foster School of Medicine, USA

ruben.montanez@ttuhsc.edu

Aylen Morales Torres portrait picture

Aylen Morales Torres, MD

PGY1

Universidad de Ciencias Medicas de la Habana, Cuba

aylen.morales@ttuhsc.edu

David Perez Ingles portrait picture

David Perez Ingles, MD

PGY1

Universidad de Ciencias Medicas de Guantanamo, Cuba

david.ingles@ttuhsc.edu

Joany Reyne Guerra portrait picture

Joany Reyne Guerra, MD

PGY1

Universidad de Ciencias Medicas de Camaguey, Cuba

joany.reyne-guerra@ttuhsc.edu

Alejandro Robles portrait picture

Alejandro Robles, MD

PGY1

University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine at Galveston, USA

alejandro.robles@ttuhsc.edu

Aaron Shanker portrait picture

Aaron Shanker, MD

PGY1

Ross University of Medicine, Dominica

aaron.shanker@ttuhsc.edu