Faculty Affairs Administrative Staff

Cindy Camarillo

Cindy Camarillo

Senior Director

cindy.camarillo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4130

Rosemary Prieto

Rosemary Prieto

Executive Associate

rosemary.prieto@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4127

Faculty Recruitment Division

Desirae Favela

Desirae Favela

Faculty Recruitment
Assistant Director

desirae.favela@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4126

Drew Aliyas

Drew Aliyas

Senior Analyst

andrew.aliyas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4893

Mallory Cave portrait picture

Mallory Cave

Coordinator

mallory.cave@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6569

Faculty Services Division

MAlvarez

Miranda Alvarez

Faculty Services
Assistant Director

miranda.alvarez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4132

Jamal Nava

Jamal Nava

Lead Analyst

jamal.nava@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4908

Rita Nicolini

Rita Nicolini

Analyst II

rita.nicolini@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4909