Medical Student Council Officers

Class of 2019

Jake Wilson
Jake Wilson

President

jake.wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Jennifer Tapia
Jennifer Tapia

Vice President

jennifer.tapia@ttuhsc.edu

Ciara Wisecup
Ciara Wisecup

Service Chair

ciara.wisecup@ttuhsc.edu

Justin Mahaney
Justin Mahaney

Treasurer

justin.mahaney@ttuhsc.edu

Kelcy Steffen
Kelcy Steffen

Secretary

kelcy.steffen@ttuhsc.edu

Class of 2020

Jacob Winters
Jacob Winters

President

jacob.winters@ttuhsc.edu

Timothy Tran
Timothy Tran

Vice President

timothy.tran@ttuhsc.edu

Grant Pham
Grant Pham

Service Chair

grant.pham@ttuhsc.edu

Kyle Webster
Kyle Webster

Treasurer

kyle.webster@ttuhsc.edu

Ashtyn Barrientes
Ashtyn Barrientes

Secretary

ashtyn.barrientes@ttuhsc.edu

Class of 2021

Anthony Do portrait picture
Anthony Do

President

anthony.do@ttuhsc.edu

Madison Craft portrait picture
Madison Craft

Vice President

madison.craft@ttuhsc.edu

Nayana Thomas portrait picture.
Nayana Thomas

Secretary

nayana.thomas@ttuhsc.edu

Marie Traylor
Marie Traylor

Treasurer

marie.traylor@ttuhsc.edu

Skye Schultz portrait picture
Skye Schultz

Service

skye.schultz@ttuhsc.edu