Medical Student Council Officers

Class of 2017

Jeremy Stewart

Jeremy Stewart

President

jeremy.stewart@ttuhsc.edu

Jerry Fan

Jerry Fan

Vice President

jerry.fan@ttuhsc.edu

Emily Nes

Emily Nes

Service Chair

emily.nes@ttuhsc.edu

Jared Bell

Jared Bell

Treasurer

jared.bell@ttuhsc.edu

Loryn Wilson

Loryn Wilson

Secretary

loryn.wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Class of 2018

Catherine Howard

Catherine "Rynn" Howard

President

catherine.howard@ttuhsc.edu

Harriet Barratt

Harriet Barratt

Vice President

harriet.barratt@ttuhsc.edu

Ben Shapleigh

Ben Shapleigh

Service Chair

benjamin.shapleigh@ttuhsc.edu

Richard Trevino

Richard Trevino

Treasurer

richard.trevino@ttuhsc.edu

Haley Phillips

Haley Phillips

Secretary

haley.phillips@ttuhsc.edu

Class of 2019

Angie Macias

Angie Macias

President

angie.macias@ttuhsc.edu

Peter Shahinian

Peter Shahinian

Vice President

peter.shahinian@ttuhsc.edu

Ciara Wisecup

Ciara Wisecup

Service Chair

ciara.wisecup@ttuhsc.edu

Justin Mahaney

Justin Mahaney

Treasurer

justin.mahaney@ttuhsc.edu

Kelcy Steffen

Kelcy Steffen

Secretary

kelcy.steffen@ttuhsc.edu

Class of 2020

Jacob Winters

Jacob Winters

President

jacob.winters@ttuhsc.edu

Paige Williams

Paige Williams

Vice President

paige.r.williams@ttuhsc.edu

Grant Pham

Grant Pham

Service Chair

grant.pham@ttuhsc.edu

Huma Butta

Huma Butta

Treasurer

huma.butta@ttuhsc.edu

Ashtyn Barrientes

Ashtyn Barrientes

Secretary

ashtyn.barrientes@ttuhsc.edu