Administrative Staff

no photo

Vinny Kaur, M.P.H.

Administrator

vinny.kaur@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5918

no photo

Alma Melendez, B.S.

Associate Administrator

alma.melendez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4184

no photo

Sylvia Farmer

Assistant to the Chair

sylvia.farmer@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5911

no photo

Estela Gonzalez, M.H.A.

Clinic Manager

estela.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5914

no photo

Lourdes Martinez, B.S.W.

Social Worker

lourdes.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5900

no photo

Laura Herrera, CCS-P

Billing Manager

laura.herrera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5916

no photo

Marcela Guerrero

Medical Student Coordinator

marcela.guerrero@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5915

no photo

Jessie Delgado

Residency Program Coordinator

jessie.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5556

no photo

Melissa Rivera

Business Coordinator

melissa.rivera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4205