Certified Nurse Midwifes (CNM)

Kristin Giroux

Kristin Giroux, APRN, CNM, MS

Faculty Associate 

kristin.giroux@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5099

Bindu Poudel

Bindu Poudel,  WHNP-BC, CNM, D.N.P.

Faculty Associate 

bindu.poudel@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5112

Gayla Sholey

Gayla Sholey, CNM, M.S.N.

Faculty Associate 

gayla.sholey@ttuhs.edu

915-215-5099

Nikki Skrinak

Nikki Skrinak, WHNP, CNM, M.S.N.

Faculty Associate 

nikki.skrinak@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5099

Carlos Valenzuela

Carlos Valenzuela,  CNM, M.S.N.

Faculty Associate 

carlos.valenzuela@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5099

no photo

Elsa Fematt

Medical Secretary
CNM Support

elsa.fematt@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5099

For information please call 915-215-5000.