Certified Nurse Midwives (CNM)

Kristin Giroux
Kristin Giroux, APRN, CNM, M.S.

Faculty Associate 

kristin.giroux@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5099

Nikki Skrinak
Nikki Skrinak, WHNP, CNM, M.S.N.

Faculty Associate 

nikki.skrinak@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5099

Carlos Valenzuela
Carlos Valenzuela, CNM, M.S.N.

Faculty Associate 

carlos.valenzuela@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5099

Anna White
Anna White, APRN, CNM, M.S.N.

Staff CNM 

anna.white@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5099

Anna Nellikappallil
Anna Nellikappallil, APRN, CNM

Staff CNM 

anna.nellikappallil@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5099

Elsa Fematt
Elsa Fematt

Medical Secretary
CNM Support

elsa.fematt@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5099

For information please call 915-215-5000.