Staff

Richard Brower, M.D.
Richard Brower, M.D.

Associate Dean for Medical Education
Office of Medical Education
Associate Professor
Department of Medical Education
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Neurology

richard.brower@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4392

Maureen Francis, M.D., FACP
Maureen Francis, M.D., FACP

Assistant Dean for Medical Education
Office of Medical Education
College Master and Professor
Department of Medical Education
Clinical Professor
Department of Medicine

Maureen.Francis@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4333

Tanis Hogg
Tanis Hogg, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Medical Education
Department Chair and Associate Professor of Biochemistry

tanis.hogg@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4340

Naomi Lacy
Naomi Lacy, Ph.D.

Director of Assessment and Evaluation
Associate Professor
Medical Education

naomi.lacy@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4393

Robin Dankovich, M.Ed.
Robin Dankovich, Ed.D.

Director of Accreditation and Educational Program Improvement

robin.dankovich@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4537

John Goeldner
John Goeldner, M.B.A.

Director
Medical Education

john.goeldner@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4336

Maria Cotera
Maria M. Cotera

Associate Director
Office of Assessment and Evaluation

maria.cotera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5553

Veronica De Lara
Veronica De Lara

Program Coordinator - Office of Medical Education

veronica.de-lara@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4965

Lourdes Davis portrait picture
Lourdes Davis

Course Coordinator - 3rd and 4th Year

lourdes.davis@ttuhsc.edu

915-783-1710, Ext. 224

Rebecca Aranda
Rebecca Aranda

Unit Coordinator 
Hospital Clerkship

rebecca.aranda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5034

Place Holder
Jose Lopez

Associate Director of Academic Technology
Information Technology

josev.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4092

Trinidad Morales
Trinidad Morales III

Assistant Director for Accreditation and Educational Program Improvement

trinidad.morales@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6420