Staff

Richard Brower, M.D.

Richard Brower, M.D.

Associate Dean for Medical Education
Office of Medical Education
Associate Professor
Department of Medical Education
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Neurology

richard.brower@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4392

Maureen Francis, M.D., FACP

Maureen Francis, M.D., FACP

Assistant Dean for Medical Education
Office of Medical Education
College Master and Professor
Department of Medical Education
Clinical Professor
Department of Medicine

Maureen.Francis@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4333

Tanis Hogg

Tanis Hogg, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Medical Education
Department Chair and Associate Professor of Biochemistry

tanis.hogg@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4340

Naomi Lacy

Naomi Lacy, Ph.D.

Director of Assessment and Evaluation
Associate Professor
Medical Education

naomi.lacy@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4393

Maria Cotera

Maria M. Cotera

Associate Director
Office of Assessment and Evaluation

maria.cotera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5553

Robin Dankovich, M.Ed.

Robin Dankovich, Ed.D.

Assistant Director for Accreditation and Educational Program Compliance
Office of Medical Education 

robin.dankovich@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4537

Place Holder

Jose Lopez

Associate Director of Academic Technology
Information Technology

josev.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4092

John Goeldner

John Goeldner, M.B.A.

Director
Medical Education

john.goeldner@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4336

Veronica De Lara

Veronica De Lara

Senior Business Assistant for Accreditation and Educational Program Compliance
Office of Medical Education

veronica.de-lara@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4965

Lucy

Lucy A. Peden, M.B.A., HCM

Program Coordinator for Accreditation and Educational Program Compliance
Office of Medical Education

lucy.a.peden@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4902

Place Holder

Lourdes Davis

Course Coordinator - 3rd and 4th Year

lourdes.davis@ttuhsc.edu

915-783-1710, Ext. 224

Place Holder

Rebecca Aranda

Unit Coordinator 
Hospital Clerkship

rebecca.aranda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5034

Diana Rodriguez

Diana Rodriguez

Unit Coordinator
Office of Assessment and Evaluation

diana.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu