Department of Pathology

Faculty and Staff

Darius A. Boman, M.D.

Darius A. Boman, M.D.

Associate Professor Clinical and Chairman
Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

darius.boman@ttuhsc.edu

Alireza Torabi, M.D. PhD.

Alireza Torabi, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Hematopathology

alireza.torabi@ttuhsc.edu

M. Nawar Hakim, M.D.

M. Nawar Hakim, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical
Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

nawar.hakim@ttuhsc.edu

Osvaldo Padilla, M.D., M.P.H.

Osvaldo Padilla, M.D., MPH

Assistant Professor
Hematopathology

osvaldo.padilla@ttuhsc.edu

Harry L. Wilson, M.D.

Harry L. Wilson, M.D.

Associate Professor
Pediatric Pathology

harry.wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Veronica Y. Velasco, M.D.

Veronica Y. Velasco, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

veronica.velasco@ttuhsc.edu

Ellen F. Dudrey, M.D.

Ellen F. Dudrey, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

ellen.dudrey@ttuhsc.edu

Niti Manglik, M.D.

Niti Manglik, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

niti.manglik@ttuhsc.edu

Frank H. Wians, Jr., PhD, MASCP, MT(ASCP), DABCC, FACB

Frank H. Wians, Jr., Ph.D., MASCP, MT (ASCP), DABCC, FACB

Professor and Clinical Chemist

frank.wians@ttuhsc.edu

Janice Diaz-Cavalliery, MD

Janice Diaz-Cavalliery, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology

jcavalliery@epcounty.com

Mario A. Rascon, MD

Mario A. Rascon, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology

mrascon@epcounty.com

Romona K. Ortega, BA

Romona K. Ortega, B.A.

Unit Manager

romona.ortega@ttuhsc.edu

Jaime Pacheco

Jaime Pacheco

Pathology Assistant

jaime.pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

Alejandro Llamas

Alejandro Llamas

Pathology Assistant

alejandro.llamas@ttuhsc.edu