PGY-1 Residents

Hector Aguilar

Hector Aguilar, M.D.

 

hector.aguilar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Angelica Baylon Andrew

Angelica Baylon Andrew, M.D.

 

angelica.baylon@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Jacob Bidwell

Jacob Bidwell, M.D.

 

jacob.bidwell@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Jose Cardenas

Jose Cardenas, M.D.

 

915-215-5729

Yezika Delgado-Rios

Yezika Delgado-Rios, M.D.

 

yezika.a.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Pooja Desai

Pooja Desai, M.D.

 

pooja.desai@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Lakshmi Dhanabalan

Lakshmi Dhanabalan, M.D.

 

ln.dhanabalan@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729 

Claudia Gomez
Margarita Jurado-Solis

Margarita Jurado-Solis, M.D.

 

margarita.solis@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Laura Moreno-Garcia

Laura Moreno-Garcia, M.D.

 

915-215-5729

Riddhi Patel

Riddhi Patel, M.D.

 

riddhi.patel@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Patricia Pena

Patricia Peṅa, M.D.

 

patricia.pena@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Martha Landazabal-Sanchez

Martha Sanchez-Landazabal, M.D.

 

martha.s.sanchez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Schafer

Kilian Schafer, M.D.

 

kilian.schafer@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Emediong Udo
Marisol Valdes

Marisol Valdes, M.D.

 

marisol.valdes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Machiko Yamamoto

Machiko Yamamoto, M.D.

 

machiko.yamamoto@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729