PGY-3 Residents

Anita Arias

Anita Arias, M.D.

 

anita.arias@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

William Cordes

William Cordes, M.D.

 

william.cordes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Leslie Cortes

Leslie N. Cortes, M.D.

 

leslie.cortes@ttushc.edu

915-215-5729

Felicia Daniels

Felicia Daniels, M.D.

 

felicia.daniels@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Jessy George

Jessy George, M.D.

 

jessy.george@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Rida Iqbal

Rida J. Iqbal, M.D.

 

rida.iqbal@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Diana Malbas

Diana Malbas, M.D.

 

diana.malbas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Sherief Mansi

Sherief Mansi, M.D.

 

sherief.mansi@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Kiran Natique

Kiran Natique, M.D.

 

kiran.natique@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Pukraj Rai

Pukraj Rai, M.D.

 

pukraj.rai@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Rocio Rodriguez-Valencia

Rocio Rodriguez-Valencia, M.D.

 
Sanjeet Sandhu

Sanjeet Sandhu, M.D.

 

sanjeet.sandhu@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Mohamed Shaban

Mohamed Shaban, M.D.

 

915-215-5729