PGY-3 Residents

Ziad Alhassen

Ziad Alhassen, M.D.

 

ziad.alhassen@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Nisreen Ali

Nisreen Ali, M.D.

 

nisreen.ali@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Lorraine Bautista

Lorraine Bautista, M.D.

 

lorraine.bautista@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729 

Luis Castellon

Luis Castellon, M.D.

 

luis.castellon@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Susan Fernandes

Susan Fernandes, M.D.

 

susan.fernandes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Emily Fong

Emily Fong, M.D.

 

emily.fong@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Noel Gonzalez Rosales

Noel Gonzalez Rosales, M.D.

 

noel.j.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Eric Hartman

Eric Hartman, M.D.

 

eric.hartman@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Takaharu Karube

Takaharu Karube, M.D.

 

takaharu.karube@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Marcelo Lacayo
Ann Mohanan

Ann Mohanan, M.D.

 

ann.mohanan@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Ajay Reddy

Ajay Reddy, M.D.

 

ajay.reddy@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Nathan Speer

Nathan Speer, M.D.

 

nathan.speer@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729

Gloria Villacis Calderon

Gloria Villacis Calderon, M.D.

 

915-215-5729

Shari Williams

Shari Williams, M.D.

 

shari.williams@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5729