PGY-1 Residents

Yezan Abderrahman portrait picture

Yezan Abderrahman, M.D.

 

yezan.abderrahman@ttuhsc.edu

(915) 215-5729

Miriam Alvarado portrait picture

Miriam Alvarado, M.D.

 

miriam.alvarado@ttuhsc.edu

(915) 215-5729

Nupur Amritphale portrait picture

Nupur Amritphale, M.D.

 

nupur.amritphale@ttuhsc.edu

(915) 215-5729

Rachel Araujo Dal Fabbro portait picture

Rachel Araujo Dal Fabbro, M.D.

 

rachel.fabbro@ttuhsc.edu

(915) 215-5729 

Ashley Baw portrait picture
Denisse Broadbent portrait picture

Denisse Broadbent, M.D.

 

denisse.broadbent@ttuhsc.edu

(915) 215-5729

Sreeja Gopinathan portait picture

Sreeja Gopinathan, M.D.

 

sreeja.gopinathan@ttuhsc.edu

(915) 215-5729

Paulina Hernandez portait picture

Paulina Hernandez, M.D.

 

paulina.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

(915) 215-5729

Ohmed Khilji portait picture
Neehar Kundurti portrait picture

Neehar Kundurti, M.D.

 

neehar.kundurti@ttuhsc.edu

(915) 215-5729

Charlene Naves portrait picture
Cynthia Oyubu portait picture
Shrema Parikh portrait picture
Ankita Trivedi portrait picture

Ankita Trivedi, M.D.

 

ankita.trivedi@ttuhsc.edu

(915) 215-5729

Armin Valdes portait picture