List of Advisors 2017 - 2018

ANESTHESIA 915-215-5625
Dr. Pablo Moujan (Chair) pablo.m.moujan@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Marc Orlandi marc.orlandi@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Deborah Ortega deborah.ortega@ttuhsc.edu
EMERGENCY MEDICINE 915-215-4600
Dr. Veronica Greer veronica.greer@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. John Mackay john.mackay@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Michael Parsa (CD) michael.d.parsa@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Robert Stump rstump@elp.rr.com
FAMILY MEDICINE 915-215-5500
Dr. Lorenzo Aragon lorenzo.aragon@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Kathryn Horn kathryn.horn@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Charmaine Martin (CD) charmaine.martin@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Jennifer Molokwu (aCD) jennifer.molokwu@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Oscar Noriega oscar.noriega@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Gurjeet Shokar (Chair) gurjeet.shokar@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Justin Wright (PD) justin.wright@ttuhsc.edu
INTERNAL MEDICINE 915-215-5200
Dr. Tamis Bright tamis.bright@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Pedro Blandon pedro.blandon@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Andres Carrion (GI) a.carrion@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Laura Cashin (CD) laura.cashin@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Harry Davis harry.davis@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Diego De la Mora diego.de-la-mora@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. S Claudia Didia sclaudia.didia@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Juan Figueroa juan.figueroa@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Maureen Francis maureen.francis@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Richard McCallum richard.mccallum@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Armando Meza armando.meza@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Debabrata Mukherjee (Chair) debabrata.mukherjee@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Diego Peralta (ID) diego.peralta@ttuhsc.edu
NEUROLOGY 915-215-5900
Dr. Salvador Cruz-Flores (Chair) salvador.cruz-flores@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Richard Brower richard.brower@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Darine Kassar darine.kassar@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Alberto Maud alberto.maud@ttuhsc.edu
OBGYN 915-215-5002
Dr. Jose Aun Jose.Aun@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Heidi Lyn (CD) Heidi.Lyn@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Sanja Kupesic Sanja.Kupesic@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Sandra Lopez Sandra.Lopez@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Melissa Mendez (PD) Melissa.Mendez@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Teodoro Montoya Teodoro.Montoya@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Sireesha Reddy (Chair) sireesha.reddy@ttuhsc.edu
ORTHO 915-215-5400
Dr. Lisa Kafchinski lisa.kafchinski@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Amr Abdelgawad (Chair) amr.abdelgawad@ttuhsc.edu
PEDIATRICS 915-215-5706
Dr. Lisa Ayoub-Rodriguez Lisa.Ayoub-Rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Blanca Garcia Blanca.Garcia@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Gilbert Handal Gilbert.Handal@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Fatima Gutierrez Fatima.Gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Lynn Hernan (CD) Lynn.Fuhrman@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Bert Johansson Bert.Johansson@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Randy Goldstein Randy.Goldstein@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Indu Pathak Indu.Pathak@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Manuel Schydlower Manuel.Schydlower@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Mariateresa Villanos MariaTeresa.Villanos@ttuhsc.edu
PATHOLOGY 915-215-2290
Dr. Nawar Hakim Nawar.Hakim@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Veronica Velasco Veronica.Velasco@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Osvaldo Padilla Osvaldo.Padilla@ttuhsc.edu
PSYCHIATRY 915-215-5850
Dr. Dan Blunk Dan.Blunk@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. David Briones (CD) David.Briones@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Silvina Tonarelli (ACD) Silvina.Tonarelli@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Henry Weisman (PD) Henry.Weisman@ttuhsc.edu
RADIOLOGY 915-215-6005
Dr. Noemi Brunner Noemi.Brunner@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Humera Chaudhary Humera.Chaudhary@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Jesus Diaz Jesus.Diaz@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Jose Gavito Jose.Gavito@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Shaked Laks Shaked.Laks@ttuhsc.edu
SURGERY 915-215-5300
Dr. Frank Agullo (Plastic Surgery) Frank.Agullo@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Karinn Chambers (CD) Karinn.Chambers@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Brian R. Davis (PD) BR.Davis@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Tamara Fitzgerald Tamara.Fitzgerald@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Jarett K. Howe Jarett.Howe@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Susan McLean Susan.Mclean@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Victor J. Olivas Victor.Olivas@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Humberto Palladino Humberto.Palladino@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Alan Tyroch Alan.Tyroch@ttuhsc.edu