Staff

Kathryn Horn, M.D.

Assistant Vice President
of Student Services
Associate Academic Dean
of Student Affairs

kathryn.horn@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4786

Tammy Salazar, Ph.D.

Director
of Academic Support

tammy.salazar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4365

Alex Garcia, M.A.

Senior Director

alex.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4363

Hilda Alarcon, M.Ed.

Executive Associate

hilda.alarcon@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4786

Rita Martinez

Administrative Assistant

rita.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4366

Ines Monarrez

Ines A. Monarrez

Unit Coordinator

ines.monarrez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4362

Chris Escapite, B.B.A.

Senior Business Assistant

chris.escapite@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6162

Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing

Gretchen Ruiz

Unit Manager

gretchen.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6121

Jose Castaneda

Lead Specialist

jose.castaneda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6120

Bertha Martinez

Sr. Business Assistant

bertha.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6124