Department of Surgery

Resident Profiles

Chiefs

Azam Farukhi, MD

Azam Farukhi, M.D.

 

azam.farukhi@ttuhsc.edu

Yuichi Ishida, MD

Yuichi Ishida, M.D.

 

yuichi.ishida@ttuhsc.edu

Rahul Rasheed, DO

Rahul Rasheed, D.O.

 

rahul.rasheed@ttuhsc.edu

PGY-4

Ricci

Caesar Ricci, M.D.

 

caesar.ricci@ttuhsc.edu

Ahmad H.A. Othman, M.D.

Ahmad H.A. Othman, M.D.

 

ahmad.othman@ttuhsc.edu

Yamin

Feras Yamin, M.D.

 

feras.yamin@ttuhsc.edu

PGY-3

Alternative Text

Carl D. Devemark, M.D.

 

carl.d.devemark@ttuhsc.edu

Jennifer R. George, MD

Jennifer R. George, M.D.

 

jennifer.r.george@ttuhsc.edu

Alternative Text

Hashim M. Hanif, M.D.

 

hashim.hanif@ttuhsc.edu

PGY-2

Alternative Text

Ginger Coleman, M.D.

 

ginger.coleman@ttuhsc.edu

Klinsporn

William Klingsporn, M.D.

 

william.klingsporn@ttuhsc.edu

Lee

Isaac Lee, M.D.

 

isaac.l.lee@ttuhsc.edu

PGY-1

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Evan Liggett, M.D.

 

evan.liggett@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Colin Martyn, M.D.

 

colin.p.martyn@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Alexander Schrodt, M.D.

 

alexander.schrodt@ttuhsc.edu

PGY-1 Preliminary

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Barzin Bagheri Behzad, M.D.

 

barzin.behzad@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Mohamed Eloliby, M.D.

 

mohamed.eloliby@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Ellen Wicker, D.O.

 

ellen.wicker@ttuhsc.edu