Staff

Administration Staff

Rene Vallejo
Rene Vallejo, M.B.A.

Senior Clinic Department Administrator

rene.vallejo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5311

Albert Delgado
Albert Delgado, M.B.A.

Associate Clinical Department Administrator

alberto.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Administrative Support Staff

Sylvia Ugarte
Sylvia Ugarte

Unit Coordinator
Faculty Recruitment

sylvia.ugarte@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5322

Grace Sandoval
Graciela Sandoval

Senior Medical Secretary

graciela.sandoval@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Billing Division

Sally
Sally Saenz, CCS-P

Unit Manager
Medical Billing and Coding

sally.saenz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6049

Monica Quesada
Monica Quesada, CCS-P

Senior Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

monica.quesada@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5345

Clinical Divisions

Sandra Alderete
Sandra Alderete, B.S.N., R.N.

Department Quality Assurance Nurse

sandra.alderete@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5336

Ruben Moreno
Ruben Moreno, B.B.A.

Unit Manager
Surgery Clinic

ruben.moreno@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5363

Sandra Villagran
Sandra Villagran

Assistant Director
Surgery Clinic
Texas Tech Physicians of El Paso Breast Care Center

sandra.villagran@ttuhsc.edu

915-545-6400

Monica Villalobos
Monica Villalobos, B.S.

Unit Manager
Surgery Clinic Ophthalmology

monica.villalobos@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5722

Academic Division

Yesenia Harper
Yesenia Harper, B.S.

Associate Director, Academic Division

yesenia.harper@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4169

Myrna Vasquez
Myrna Vasquez

Program Coordinator, Residency

myrna.vasquez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4670

Maggie Gonzalez portrait picture
Maggie Gonzalez

Research Program Coordinator

margarita.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5366

Rebecca Dorris
Rebecca Dorris, B.S.

Unit Coordinator
Surgery Clerkship

r.dorris@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6375

 

Surgical Education Division

Kathierine Aguirre Ph.D.
Katherine M. Aguirre, Ph.D.

Surgical Educator
Director

katherine.aguirre@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5724

 

Administration Staff
915-215-5310 
Administrative Support Staff
915-215-5310 
Billing Division
915-215-6049 
Clinical Staff
915-215-5300 
Academic Division
915-215-5310