Staff

Administration Staff

Rene Vallejo, MBA

Rene Vallejo, M.B.A.

Senior Clinic Department Administrator

rene.vallejo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5311

Albert Delgado

Albert Delgado, M.B.A.

Associate Clinical Department Administrator

alberto.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Administrative Support Staff

Sylvia Ugarte

Sylvia Ugarte

Unit Coordinator
Faculty Recruitment

sylvia.ugarte@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5322

Grace Sandoval

Graciela Sandoval

Senior Medical Secretary

graciela.sandoval@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Billing Division

Sally

Sally Saenz, CCS-P

Unit Manager
Medical Billing and Coding

sally.saenz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6049

Monica Quesada

Monica Quesada, CCS-P

Senior Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

monica.quesada@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5345

Clinical Divisions

Ruben Moreno

Ruben Moreno, B.B.A.

Unit Manager
Surgery Clinic

ruben.moreno@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5363

Turina Cordova

Turina Cordova

Unit Manager
Ophthalmology Clinic

turina.cordova@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5307

Sandra Villagran

Sandra Villagran

Assistant Director
Surgery Clinic
Texas Tech Physicians of El Paso Breast Care Center

sandra.villagran@ttuhsc.edu

915-545-6400

Sandra Alderete

Sandra Alderete, R.N.

Department Quality Assurance Nurse

sandra.alderete@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5336

Academic Division

Rebecca Dorris

Rebecca Dorris, B.S.

Unit Coordinator
Surgery Clerkship

r.dorris@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6375

Maggie Gonzalez portrait picture

Maggie Gonzalez

Research Program Coordinator

margarita.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

Phone: 915-215-5366

Myrna Vasquez

Myrna Vasquez

Program Coordinator, Residency

surgeryresidencyelpaso@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4670

Administration Staff
915-215-5310 
Administrative Support Staff
915-215-5310 
Billing Division
915-215-6049 
Clinical Staff
915-215-5300 
Academic Division
915-215-5310