Staff

Administration Staff

Rene Vallejo, MBA

Rene Vallejo, M.B.A.

Senior Clinic Department Administrator

rene.vallejo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5311

no photo

Albert Delgado, M.B.A.

Associate Clinical Department Administrator

alberto.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Administrative Support Staff

Sylvia Ugarte

Sylvia Ugarte

Unit Coordinator
Faculty Recruitment

sylvia.ugarte@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5322

Grace Sandoval

Graciela Sandoval

Senior Medical Secretary

graciela.sandoval@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Myrna Vasquez

Myrna Vasquez

Coordinator
Purchasing

myrna.vasquez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5321

Billing Division

no photo

Sally Saenz, CCS-P

Unit Manager
Billing Coding

sally.saenz@ttuhsc.edu

915-545-7507

Clinical Staff

Sandra Alderete

Sandra Alderete, R.N.

Head Nurse
Surgery Clinic

sandra.alderete@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5336

Turina Cordova

Turina Cordova

Unit Manager
Ophthalmology Clinic

turina.cordova@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5307

Sandra Villagran

Sandra Villagran

Assistant Director
Surgery Clinic
Texas Tech Physicians of El Paso Breast Care Center

sandra.villagran@ttuhsc.edu

915-545-6400

Academic Division

no photo

Jessica. S. Chavez, M.S., CHW

Associate Director

jessica-s.chavez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5312

Placeholder

Mario A. Gutierrez, M.P.H.

Unit Coordinator
Research

915-215-5366

Myriam Gandy

Amanda Stokes, B.S.

Unit Coordinator
Residency Program

surgeryresidencyelpaso@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5357

no photo

Rebecca Dorris, B.S.

Unit Coordinator
Surgery Clerkship

r.dorris@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6375

Administration Staff
915-215-5310 
Administrative Support Staff
915-215-5310 
Billing Division
915-215-6049 
Clinical Staff
915-215-5300 
Academic Division
915-215-5310