TTUHSC El PasoGayle Greve Hunt SON

Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing Administration

Contact Us

Jeanne M. Novotny, Ph.D, RN, FAAN

Dean and Professor

Tel. 915-215-6106
Email: jeanne.novotny@ttuhsc.edu  

Contact Me

William Michael Scott, DNP, FNP-BC, FAANP

Professor and Associate Dean of Academic Programs

Tel. 915-215-6106
Email: william.m.scott@ttuhsc.edu

Contact Me

R. Jeanne Ruiz,Ph.D., WHNP-BC,RNC,FAAN

Associate Dean for Research/Faculty Scholarship and Professor

Tel. 915-215-6106
Email: jeanne.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu

  

Administrative Staff

Contact Me

Lorraine James, MBA

Director, Office of the Dean

Tel. 915-215-6104
Email: Lorraine.James@ttuhsc.edu

Contact Me

Jorge Stiles, MBA

Director of Outcomes Management & Evaluation

Tel. 915-215-6107
Email: jorge.stiles@ttuhsc.edu

Yvonne Coupland, BS

Director of Finance & Administration

Tel. 915-215-6105
Email: yvonne.coupland@ttuhsc.edu

Irene Lugo, RN,MSN,DNP(c)

Assistant Professor and Programs Director

Tel.(915)-215- 6110
Email:irene.lugo@ttuhsc.edu

Anthony Valenzuela M.Ed.

Director of Distance Education

Tel. 915-215-6109
Email: anthony.valenzuela@ttuhsc.edu

Amanda Pierce-Anaya RN, MSN, DNP(c)

Assistant Professor/Director of Simulation

Tel. 915-215-6117
Email: amanda.pierce@ttuhsc.edu

Faculty Support

Judith Marquez

Senior Administrative Assistant

Tel. 915-215-6106
E-mail: Judith.marquez@ttuhsc.edu

Virginia Lucero

Senior Administrative Assistant

Tel. 915-215-6108
Email: Virginia.lucero@ttuhsc.edu

Office of Student Affairs for GGHSON

Gretchen Ruiz

Unit Manager for Student Affairs

Tel. 915-215-6121
Email: gretchen.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu

Jose Castaneda, B.B.A.

Lead Specialist for Student Affairs

Tel. 915-215-6120
Email: jose.castaneda@ttuhsc.edu

Bertha Martinez

Senior Business Assistant

Tel. 915-215-6124
E-mail: bertha.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

Retention Specialist

Mary Ann Mathews, RN, BSN

Faculty Associate, Retention Specialist

Tel. 915-215-6118
E-mail: Mary.mathews@ttuhsc.edu

Traditional Undergraduate Program

BSN

Jennifer Whitaker Ware, RN, MSN

Assistant Professor

Tel. 915-215-6111
Email: Jennifer.Whitaker@ttuhsc.edu

Lizabeth J. Berkeley, MPH ,IBCLC, RLC

Instructor/Director of Baby Cafe

Tel. 915-215-6455
Email: Lizabeth.Berkeley@ttuhsc.edu

Betty A. Dement, RN,MSN

Assistant Professor

Tel. 915-215-6125
Email: betty.dement@ttuhsc.edu

Jacqueline McCoy, DNP,FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
Tel: 915-215-6122
Email: jacqueline.mccoy@ttuhsc.edu

Non-Traditional Undergraduate Programs

Second Degree BSN


Azucena Ortega-Madani, APRN,MSN,CNM,MPH

Assistant Professor
Tel. 915-215-6115
E-mail: Azucena.Ortega-Madani@ttuhsc.edu

Sandra G. Imperial, RN, MSN

Instructor
Tel. 915-215-6126
Email: sandra.g.imperial@ttuhsc.edu

Information Technology

Adriana Vazquez, BSW

Lead Analyst
Tel. 915-215-4063
E-mail: adriana.vazquez@ttuhsc.edu

©