TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomeEl Paso CampusEl Paso Campus

Contact Us...

Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing Administration

Contact Us

Jeanne M. Novotny, Ph.D, RN, FAAN

Founding Dean and Professor

Tel. (915) 215-6106
Email: jeanne.novotny@ttuhsc.edu

Contact Me

Wrennah Gabbert, RN, PhD, CPNP, FNP-BC

Sr. Associate Dean and Professor

Tel. (915) 215-6106
Email: w.gabbert@tthusc.edu

Contact Me

R. Jeanne Ruiz,Ph.D., WHNP-BC,RNC,FAAN

Associate Dean for Research/Faculty Scholarship and Professor

Tel. (915) 215-6106
Email: jeanne.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

Contact Me

William Michael Scott, DNP, FNP-BC, FAANP

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs & Professor

Tel. (915) 215 -6106
Email:  william.m.scott@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

Contact Me

Lorraine James, MBA

Director, Office of the Founding Dean

Tel. (915) 215-6104
Email: Lorraine.James@ttuhsc.edu

Contact Me

Jorge Stiles, MBA

Director of Outcomes Management & Evaluation

Tel. (915) 215-6107
Email: jorge.stiles@ttuhsc.edu

Yvonne Coupland, BS

Director of Finance & Administration

Tel. (915) 215-6105
Email: yvonne.coupland@ttuhsc.edu

Irene Lugo, RN,MSN,DNP(c)

Assistant Professor and Programs Director

Tel.(915)-215- 6110
Email:irene.lugo@ttuhsc.edu

Anthony Valenzuela M.Ed.

Director of Distance Education

Tel. (915) 215-6109
Email: anthony.valenzuela@ttuhsc.edu

Amanda Pierce-Anaya RN, MSN, DNP(c)

Assistant Professor/Director of Simulation

Tel. (915) 215-6117
Email: amanda.pierce@ttuhsc.edu

Faculty Support

Judith Marquez

Senior Administrative Assistant

Tel. (915) 215-6106
E-mail: Judith.marquez@ttuhsc.edu

Virginia Lucero

Senior Administrative Assistant

Tel. (915) 215-6108
Email: Virginia.lucero@ttuhsc.edu

Jazmine Medina

Business Assistant

Tel. (915) 215-6119
Email: jazmine.i.medina@ttuhsc.edu

Office of Student Affairs for GGHSON

Gretchen Ruiz

Unit Manager for Student Affairs

Tel. (915) 215-6121
Email: gretchen.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu

Jose Castaneda, B.B.A.

Lead Specialist for Student Affairs

Tel. (915) 215-6120
Email: jose.castaneda@ttuhsc.edu

Bertha Martinez

Senior Business Assistant

Tel. (915)215-6124
E-mail: bertha.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

Retention Specialist

Mary Ann Mathews, RN, BSN

Faculty Associate, Retention Specialist

Tel. (915) 215-6118
E-mail: Mary.mathews@ttuhsc.edu

Traditional Undergraduate Program

BSN

Jennifer Whitaker Ware, RN, MSN

Assistant Professor

Tel. (915) 215-6111
Email: Jennifer.Whitaker@ttuhsc.edu

Lizabeth J. Berkeley, MPH ,IBCLC, RLC

Instructor/Director of Baby Cafe

Tel. (915) 215-6455
Email: Lizabeth.Berkeley@ttuhsc.edu

Jane L. Smith, RN, PHD

Assistant Professor
Tel. (915) 215-6112
Email: Jane.L.Smith@ttuhsc.edu

Troy Palmer, RN, MSN

Assistant Professor
Tel. (915) 215-6113
Email: troy.palmer@ttuhsc.edu

Betty A. Dement, RN,MSN

Assistant Professor

Tel. (915) 215-6125
Email: betty.dement@ttuhsc.edu

Jacqueline McCoy, DNP,FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
Tel: (915) 215-6122
Email: jacqueline.mccoy@ttuhsc.edu

Non-Traditional Undergraduate Programs

Second Degree BSN


Azucena Ortega-Madani, APRN,MSN,CNM,MPH

Assistant Professor
Tel. (915) 215-6115
E-mail: Azucena.Ortega-Madani@ttuhsc.edu

Sandra G. Imperial, RN, MSN

Instructor
Tel. (915) 215-6126
Email: sandra.g.imperial@ttuhsc.edu

Information Technology

Adriana Perea, BSW

Lead Analyst
Tel. (915)215-4063
E-mail: adriana.perea@ttuhsc.edu

©