The Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing Faculty

Stephanie Woods
Stephanie L. Woods, Ph.D., R.N.

Dean and Professor

stephanie.woods@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6101

Portrait picture of Penny Cooper
Penny L. Stout, D.N.P., R.N., FNP-BC, ACNP-BC

Assistant Dean and Chair, Graduate Programs
Associate Professor

penny.cooper@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6487

Manny Santa Cruz, DNP, RN, MBA, NE-BC
Manny Santa Cruz, D.N.P., R.N., M.B.A.

Assistant Dean and Chair, Undergraduate Programs
Assistant Professor

manuel.santa-cruz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4926

Christina Blanco, D.N.P., R.N., WHNP-BC
Christina Blanco, D.N.P., R.N., WHNP-BC

Assistant Professor

christy.blanco@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4826

Patricia Duran
Patricia Duran, D.N.P., R.N., CENP

Assistant Professor

patricia.duran@ttuhsc.edu

912-215-6217

Portrait picture of Clarissa Gomez
Clarissa Gomez, Ph.D.

Instructor
Office of Outcomes Management and Evaluation

clarissa.s.gomez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4394

Fabian Salazar portrait picture
Fabian Salazar, M.S.N., R.N.

Instructor

fabian.salazar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4213

Gloria Loera
Gloria Loera, D.N.P., R.N., NEA-BC

Assistant Professor

gloria.loera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5686

Rhonda Newsome portrait picture
Rhonda Newsome, M.S.N., R.N.

Instructor

rhonda.Newsome@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5261

Azucena Ortega-Madani
Azucena Ortega-Madani, M.S.N., R.N., C.N.M., M.P.H.

Assistant Professor

azucena.ortega-madani@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6115

Laura Rodriguez
Laura Rodriguez, M.S.N., R.N.

Instructor

laura.d.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6128

Clarissa Silva portrait picture
Clarissa Silva, Ph.D., R.N.

Assistant Professor

clarissa.silva@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6597

Lizette Villanueva portrait picture
Lizette Villanueva, Ph.D., R.N.

Assistant Professor

lizette.villanueva@ttuhsc.edu  

915-215-4679

Rosemary Walulu
Rosemary Walulu, Ph.D., R.N., ACRN

Assistant Professor

rosemary.walulu@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6503