The Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing Faculty

Jeanne M. Novotny, Ph.D, RN, FAAN

Jeanne M. Novotny, Ph.D., R.N., FAAN

Dean 
Professor

jeanne.novotny@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6106

William Michael Scott, DNP, RN, FAANP

William Michael Scott, D.N.P., R.N., FAANP

Professor
Associate Dean of Academic Programs

william.m.scott@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6106

Portrait picture of Penny Cooper

Penny L. Cooper, D.N.P., R.N., FNP-BC, ACNP-BC

Assistant Dean and Chair, Graduate Programs
Associate Professor

penny.cooper@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6487

Manny Santa Cruz, DNP, RN, MBA, NE-BC

Manny Santa Cruz, D.N.P., R.N., M.B.A.

Assistant Dean and Chair, Undergraduate Programs
Assistant Professor

manuel.santa-cruz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4926

Lizabeth Berkeley

Lizabeth J. Berkeley, M.P.H., IBCLC, RLC

Instructor/Director
Baby Cafe

lizabeth.berkeley@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6455

Christina Blanco, D.N.P., R.N., WHNP-BC

Christina Blanco, D.N.P., R.N., WHNP-BC

Assistant Professor

christy.blanco@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4826

Meghan Monney

Meghan Monney, M.S.N., R.N.

Instructor

meghan.monney@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4919

Azucena Ortega-Madani, MSN, RN, MPH,CNM

Azucena Ortega-Madani, M.S.N., R.N., M.P.H.,C.N.M.

Assistant Professor

azucena.ortega-madani@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6115

Laura Rodriguez

Laura Rodriguez, M.S.N., R.N.

Instructor

laura.d.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6128

Rosemary Walulu

Rosemary Walulu, Ph.D., R.N., AACRN

Assistant Professor

rosemary.walulu@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6503