Meet Our Staff

Administration

Lorraine James, MBA

Lorraine James, M.B.A.

Senior Director
Administration and Office of the Dean

lorraine.james@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6104

Yvonne Coupland, BS

Yvonne Coupland, M.B.A.

Senior Director
Finance Business Operations

yvonne.coupland@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6105

Portrait picture of Clarissa Gomez

Clarissa Gomez, Ph.D.

Instructor
Office of Outcomes Management and Evaluation

clarissa.s.gomez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4394

picture of Anthony Valenzuela M.Ed.

Anthony Valenzuela, M.Ed.

Director of Distance Education

anthony.valenzuela@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6109

Dolores Barraza portrait picture

Dolores Barraza

Sr. Administrative Assistant

dolores.barraza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4535

Portrait picture of Topaz Brown

Topaz M. Brown

Coordinator

topaz.brown@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-62617

Jose Castaneda

Jose Castaneda

Senior Analyst

jose.castaneda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6120

Corina Hernandez

Corina Hernandez

Senior Business Assistant

corina.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6128

Portrait picture of Alma S. Martinez

Alma S. Martinez

Coordinator

alma.martinez@tuhsc.edu

915-215-4973

Judith Marquez

Judith Marquez

Lead Senior Administrative Assistant

judith.marquez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6106

Fabian Salazar portrait picture

Fabian Salazar, M.S.N., R.N.

Unit Manager

fabian.salazar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4213

 

Student Affairs

Gretchen Ruiz

Gretchen Ruiz

Unit Manager

gretchen.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6121

photograph of Bertha Martinez

Bertha Martinez

Analyst II

bertha.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6137

Josh Moreno-Espino portrait picture

Josh Moreno-Espinoza

Coordinator

josh.moreno-espinoza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4749