Meet Our Staff

Administration

Lorraine James, MBA
Lorraine James, M.B.A.

Senior Director
Administration and Office of the Dean

lorraine.james@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6104

Yvonne Coupland, BS
Yvonne Coupland, M.B.A.

Senior Director
Finance Business Operations

yvonne.coupland@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6105

Portrait picture of Clarissa Gomez
Clarissa Gomez, Ph.D.

Instructor
Office of Outcomes Management and Evaluation

clarissa.s.gomez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4394

picture of Anthony Valenzuela M.Ed.
Anthony Valenzuela, M.Ed.

Director of Distance Education

anthony.valenzuela@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6109

Dolores Barraza portrait picture
Dolores Barraza

Sr. Administrative Assistant

dolores.barraza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4535

Jose Castaneda
Jose Castaneda

Senior Analyst

jose.castaneda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6120

Portrait picture of Alma S. Martinez
Alma D. Martinez

Coordinator

alma.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4973

Judith Marquez
Judith Marquez

Lead Senior Administrative Assistant

judith.marquez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6106

 

Student Affairs

Gabrielle Dunkerton
Gabrielle Dunkerton

Recruiter/Advisor

gabrielle.dunkerton@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4037

Josh Moreno-Espino portrait picture
Josh Moreno-Espinoza

Lead Specialist

josh.moreno-espinoza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4749

Cynthia Reyes
Cynthia Reyes

Lead Specialist

cynthia.reyes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4532