Staff

Kathryn Horn

Kathryn Horn, M.D.

Assistant Vice President of Student Services
Associate Academic Dean of Student Affairs

kathryn.horn@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4786

Tammy Salazar

Tammy Salazar, Ph.D.

Director of Academic and Disability Support

tammy.salazar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4365

Alex Garcia

Alex Garcia, M.A.

Senior Director

alex.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4363

Diana Andrade

Diana Andrade, M.Ed.

Assistant Director

diana.andrade@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4364

Erika Jaquez

Erika Jaquez, M.A.

VA and Financial Aid Unit Coordinator

erika.jaquez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4923

Ryleigh Stagg

Ryleigh Stagg

Coordinator for Academic and Disability Support

ryleigh.stagg@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6560