Staff

Valerie Paton
Valerie Paton, Ph.D.

Senior Vice Provost - Student Services

valerie.paton@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5114

Tammy Salazar
Tammy Salazar, Ph.D.

Director of Academic and Disability Support

tammy.salazar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4365

Ron Williams
Ron Williams

Director of Financial Aid

ron.williams@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6641

Diana Andrade
Diana Andrade, M.Ed.

Registrar

diana.andrade@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4364

Diana Andrade
Maria Dominguez, M.Ed.

Assistant Registrar

maria99.dominguez@ttuhsc.edu

 

Christopher Vejil portrait picture
Christopher Vejil

Assistant Director

christopher.vejil@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5378

Araceli Moreno
Araceli Moreno

Veteran Affairs / Financial Aid Coordinator

araceli.b.moreno@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5602

Hilda Alarcon
Hilda Alarcon, M.Ed.

Executive Associate

hilda.alarcon@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4786

Rita martinez
Rita Martinez

Administrative Assistant

rita.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4366