Staff

Kathryn Horn
Kathryn Horn, M.D.

Assistant Vice President of Student Services
Associate Academic Dean of Student Affairs

kathryn.horn@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4786

Tammy Salazar
Tammy Salazar, Ph.D.

Director of Academic and Disability Support

tammy.salazar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4365

Alex Garcia
Alex Garcia, M.A.

Senior Director

alex.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4363

Ron Williams
Ron Williams

Director of Financial Aid

ron.williams@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6641

Diana Andrade
Diana Andrade, M.Ed.

Registrar

diana.andrade@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4364

Christopher Vejil portrait picture
Christopher Vejil

Assistant Director

christopher.vejil@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5378

Ryleigh Stagg
Ryleigh Stagg

Coordinator for Academic and Disability Support

ryleigh.stagg@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6560

Araceli Moreno
Araceli Moreno

Veteran Affairs / Financial Aid Coordinator

araceli.b.moreno@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5602