Administration

TTUHSC El Paso Leadership

President

Richard Lange, M.D., M.B.A. 

richard.lange@ttuhsc.edu

Dean, Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing

Stephanie L. Woods, Ph.D., RN

stephanie.woods@ttuhsc.edu

Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.

rajkumar.lakshmanaswamy@ttuhsc.edu

Dean, Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

Richard Lange, M.D., M.B.A.

richard.lange@ttuhsc.edu

Dean, Woody L. Hunt School of Dental Medicine

Richard Black, D.D.S., M.S.

richard.black@ttuhsc.edu

Associate Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement

Andrea Tawney, Ph.D.

andrea.tawney@ttuhsc.edu

Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs

Paul Ogden, M.D., F.A.C.P. 

paul.ogden@ttuhsc.edu

Vice President for Clinical Administration

Patty McCarroll, M.B.A.

patty.mccarroll@ttuhsc.edu

Vice President for Faculty Success

KoKo Aung, M.D.

KoKo.aung@ttuhsc.edu

Vice President for Finance & Administration

Sue Fuciarelli, M.B.A., CPA

sue.fuciarelli@ttuhsc.edu

Vice President for Outreach and Community Engagement

J. Manuel de la Rosa, M.D.

jmanuel.delarosa@ttuhsc.edu

Vice President for Research

Peter Rotwein, M.D.

peter.rotwein@ttuhsc.edu

Associate Vice President for Information Technology

Jerry Rodriguez, MIT

Jerry.Rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Compliance

Andrew Conkovich, C.H.C., M.B.A.

andrew.conkovich@ttuhsc.edu

Interim Assistant Vice President for Student Services

Valerie Paton, Ph.D.

 valerie.paton@ttuhsc.edu

Chief Medical Informatics Officer

Oge Alozie, M.D.

ogechika.alozie@ttuhsc.edu

Chief of Staff

Amy Sanchez, M.B.A., CPA

amy.sanchez@ttuhsc.edu

Assistant to the President

Vanessa Solis, M.B.A.

vanessa.solis@ttuhsc.edu