Staff

Office of Academic Affairs

Richard D. Brower, M.D.
Richard D. Brower, M.D., FAAN

Vice President for Academic Affairs

richard.brower@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4329

Christiane Herber-Valdez
Christiane Herber-Valdez, Ed.D.

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

christiane.herber-valdez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4796

Michele Carolynn Williams, Ed.D.
Michele Carolynn Williams, Ed.D.

Associate Managing Director for Academic Programs

michele.williams@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6114

Veronica Rodriguez profile picture
Veronica Rodriguez

Executive Associate

veronica8.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4864

Alfonso Pacheco portrait
Alfonso Pacheco, M.P.A.

Program Manager

Alfonso.Pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8996

Office of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Oliana Alikaj-Fierro
Oliana Alikaj-Fierro, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Managing Director, Office of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

oliana.alikaj-fierro@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4530

Martin Garcia, MS
Martin Garcia, M.S.

Associate Managing Director of Institutional Research

martin.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6374

Julie Blow protrait picture
Julie Ann Blow, Ph.D.

Assistant Managing Director of Institutional Assessment

julie.blow@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6565

Tony Figueroa portrait picture
Tony Figueroa, M.B.A.

Chief Analyst

tony.figueroa@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4064

Alejandro Lara
Alejandro Lara, M.S.-ACS

Chief Analyst of Institutional Research

Alejandro.Lara@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4017

Leonora Ortega
Leonora Ortega, B.M.S.

Chief Analyst of Institutional Effectiveness

Leonora.Ortega@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5556

Veronica De Lara
Veronica De Lara, B.M.S.

Section Coordinator

veronica.de-lara@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4965

Terry Ibarra portrait picture
Terry Mendez

Administrative Assistant

terry.mendez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5193