Contact Us

Cynthia Juarez
Cynthia M. Juarez, M.A., M.Sc.

Senior Director

cynthia.m.juarez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4930

Cynthia Ogaz, MBA
Cynthia Ogaz, D.B.A., M.B.A.

Unit Associate Director

cynthia.ogaz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4883

Jesia Boykin
Jesia Boykin

Program Coordinator

jesia.boykin@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4881

Maria F. Gutierrez
Maria F. Gutierrez

Student Assistant

maria.f.gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4880

Erika Silvas
Erika Silvas

Program Coordinator

erika.silvas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4884

Paraizo Garcia
Paraizo Garcia

Administrative Assistant

paraizo.garcia@ttuhsc.edu