Compliance Staff

Andrew Conkovich
Andrew Conkovich

AVP, Institutional Compliance Officer

andrew.conkovich@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6484

Yvette Chavez
Yvette Quintana-Chávez

Associate Managing Director

yvette.quintanachavez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4456

Obumneme Eze
Obumneme Eze

Institutional Privacy Officer

obumneme.eze@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4459

Ronnie Gutierrez portrait picture
Ronnie Gutierrez

Unit Manager
Office of Institutional Compliance

ronnie.gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6571

Alisa Taylor
Alisa Taylor

Lead Analyst

alisa.taylor@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4043

Alina Macias
Alina Macias

Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

a.macias@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4173

Julia Beemer
Julia Beemer

Senior Office Assistant

julia.beemer@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4617

Angela Padilla
Angela Padilla

Assistant

angela.r.padilla@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4458