Diversity Committee

The Paul L. Foster School of Medicine Committee on Diversity is comprised of faculty, residents, students, and staff. The committee meets on a monthly basis to discuss potential diversity initiatives and it is the job of the Office of Diversity, Inclusion, and Global Health to determine the need for these programs, assist in the development of the programs, and implement them.

Fatima Gutierrez
Fatima Gutierrez, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Board Certified, American Academy of Pediatrics
Pediatric Hospitalist, EPCH

Shaked Laks
Shaked Laks, M.D.

Associate Professor of Radiology

Ogechika Alozie M.D.
Oge Alozie, M.D.

Chief Medical Informatics Officer

Hortencia Ballesteros
Hortencia Ballesteros

Human Resources



no photo
Frank Gonzales

General Counsel 

Terngu Ibilah
Terngu Ibilah, M.D.

PGY - 1

Jennifer Molokwu
Jennifer Molokwu, M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Professor
Associate Director of Medical Student Education

Manny Santa Cruz
Manny Santa Cruz, D.N.P., R.N., M.B.A., NE-BC

Assistant Professor
Assistant Dean
Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing



no photo
Stephen Watty


Mingtao Zeng, Ph.D.
Mingtao Zeng, Ph.D

Associate Professor 
Center of Emphasis in Infectious Diseases