Global Health Council

 

Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.
Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.

Cancer Research

Global Health Council Chair 

rajkumar.lakshmanaswamy@ttuhsc.edu

Carmen Prieto
Carmen Prieto, M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Program Director of Pediatrics

Global Health Council Immediate Past Chair

carmen.prieto@ttuhsc.edu

Michael Parsa, M.D.
Michael Parsa, M.D., FAAEM

Assistant Professor, Clerkship Director

michael.d.parsa@ttuhsc.edu

E. Lee Rosenthal
E. Lee Rosenthal, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H

Assistant Professor
Society, Community & the Individual (SCI)
M.D. / M.P.H. Degree Program Coordinator
Director of Community-Based Education
Director of Service Learning

lee.rosenthal@ttuhsc.edu

Rosemary Walulu
Rosemary Walulu, Ph.D., R.N., ACRN

Assistant Professor

rosemary.walulu@ttuhsc.edu

Amro Awad
Amro Awad

MS IV

Amro.Awad@ttuhsc.edu

Harathi Bandaru
Harathi Bandaru

Resident Representative
PGY-4

Javier Flores
Javier Flores

Graduate Student, GSBS

Place holder
Alyssa Francis Greenwood

GSBS Student Representative

Nathan Waterhouse
Nathan Waterhouse

MS IV

Nathan.Waterhouse@ttuhsc.edu