Global Health Council

 

Carmen Prieto
Carmen Prieto, M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Program Director of Pediatrics

Global Health Council Chair

carmen.prieto@ttuhsc.edu

Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.
Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.

Cancer Research

Global Health Council Immediate Past Chair

rajkumar.lakshmanaswamy@ttuhsc.edu

Michael Parsa, M.D.
Michael Parsa, M.D., FAAEM

Assistant Professor, Clerkship Director

michael.d.parsa@ttuhsc.edu

Azucena Ortega-Madani, M.S.N., APRN, C.N.M., FNP-C, M.P.H.
Azucena Ortega-Madani, M.S.N., APRN, C.N.M., FNP-C, M.P.H. 

Assistant Professor

azucena.ortega-madani@ttuhsc.edu

E. Lee Rosenthal
E. Lee Rosenthal, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H

Assistant Professor
Society, Community & the Individual (SCI)
M.D. / M.P.H. Degree Program Coordinator
Director of Community-Based Education
Director of Service Learning

Global Health Council Chair Elect

lee.rosenthal@ttuhsc.edu

Jennifer Salinas, Ph.D.
Jennifer Salinas, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor

jennifer.salinas@ttuhsc.edu

Rosemary Walulu
Rosemary Walulu, Ph.D., R.N., ACRN

Assistant Professor

rosemary.walulu@ttuhsc.edu

Alyssa Francis Greenwood
Alyssa Francis Greenwood

GSBS Student Representative