Standing Committees

Standing committees of the Faculty Senate shall be organized into the following general categories: faculty affairs, university affairs and research affairs. Each standing committee will meet as described in Section 4.1. Members of standing committees shall serve two-year terms with one-half of the committee being appointed each year.