Contact Us

Robert Ortega portrait picture
Robert Ortega

Managing Director
Accounting Services

robert.ortega@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4378

Sandra Tapia
Sandra Tapia

Unit Associate Director
Accounting Services

sandra.tapia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4790

Accounting Services Staff

Karina Palma
Karina Palma

Lead Analyst

karina.palma@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5408

Norma Felix
Norma Felix

Lead Analyst

nofelix@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4012

Giannino Rodriguez
Giannino Rodriguez

Lead Analyst

giannino.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5994

Octavio Bustillos
Octavio Bustillos

Chief Analyst

obustill@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4211

Edith Solorzano
Edith Solorzano

Chief Analyst

edith.solorzano@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5816

Alejandra Peterson
Alejandra Peterson

Financial Analyst I

alejpete@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5096

Please contact AccountingElp@ttuhsc.edu with input about operations, policies, trainings, problems, and suggestions.