Human Resources Staff

Jennifer Erickson, M.B.A.

Assistant Vice President

Jennifer.Erickson@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5247

David T. Bergeon, J.D., M.B.A.

Managing Director

dbergeon@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4795

Julie Bergeon

Analyst II

jbergeon@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4145

Cecilia Canalda

HR Generalist

cecilia.canalda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4492

Carol Garcia

HR Manager

carol.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4054

Joana I. Garcia, M.B.A.

HR Director

joana.i.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4574

Anne Githae, J.D., LL.M.

Managing Director

anne.githae@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4386

Pete Hernandez

Unit Manager

pete.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4144

Rebeca Ocampo, M.B.A.

Immigration Manager

rebeca.ocampo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5145

Cecilia Perez

HR Specialist

cecilia.perez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5638

Cynthia Ramirez

Section Coordinator

cynthia.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5565

Laura G. Rodriguez

Section Manager

laura.g.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4137

Sonia Salinas

Administrative Assistant

sonia.salinas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4151

Jessica Slayton

HR Coordinator

jessica.slayton@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4278

Diana Villarreal

HR Senior Specialist

diana28.villarreal@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4217

Nicole Zavala

HR Generalist

nicole.zavala@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4522