Staff

Andrea Tawney
Andrea Tawney, Ph.D.

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

andrea.tawney@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5695

Aaron Bracamontes
Aaron Bracamontes

Senior Writer

aabracam@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4217

Hike Briano
Hike Briano

Lead Analyst

hike.briano@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4868

Diego Davila
Diego Davila

Chief Analyst/Videographer

diegdavi@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4850

Bonnie Elliot
Bonnie Elliott

Project Manager

bonnie.elliott@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5949

Patrick Espinoza
Patrick Espinoza

Media Relations Specialist

patrespi@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4193

Paola Flores
Paola Flores

Executive Associate

paola.flores@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6441

Daphne Griffin
Daphne Griffin

Senior Director of Marketing and Creative Services

dapgriff@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-8533

Craig Holden
Craig Holden

Assistant Vice President

craig.holden@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5943

Brianna Huffman
Brianna Huffman

Director of Development

brianna.huffman@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4853

Warren Love
Warren Love

Lead Specialist
Graphic Designer

warren.love@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4866

no photo
David Madrid

Lead Specialist
Graphic Designer

david.madrid@ttuhsc.edu

  915-215-4610

Leonard Martinez
Leonard Martinez

Senior Writer

leonard.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5046

Veronique Masterson
Veronique Masterson

Assistant Vice President

veronique.masterson@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4858

Gerardo Mata
Gerardo Mata

Lead Analyst

geramata@ttuhsc.edu

Tommie Morelos portrait picture
Tommie Morelos

Senior Photographer

tommie.morelos@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5029

Luz Najera
Luz Najera

Lead Producer

lunajera@ttuhsc.edu

Lori Navarette
Lori Navarrete

Senior Writer

lori.navarrete@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5299

David Peregrino portrait picture
David Peregrino

Senior Editor

david.peregrino@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4702

Rosa Talamantes
Rosa Talamantes

Business Manager

rotalama@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4215

Danielle Urbina
Danielle Urbina

Director of Communications

danielle.urbina@ttuhsc.edu 

915-215-4850

Katherine Vandertulip
Katherine Vandertulip

Multimedia Content Writer

kvandert@ttuhsc.edu 

915-215-4850

Liz Widby
Liz Widby

Brand Manager
Senior Graphic Designer

liz.widby@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4865

Janine Young
Janine Young

Senior Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

janine.young@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4850