Faculty

Lakshmanaswamy
Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.

Interim Chair of the Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine 
Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Scientific Director, Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

rajkumar.lakshmanaswamy@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4227

Navkiran K. Shokar portrait picture
Navkiran K. Shokar, M.A., M.D., M.P.H.

Interim Associate Dean of Clinical Research
Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Professor, Director, Cancer Prevention and Control, Center of Emphasis for Cancer; Vice Chair for Research, Dept. of Family and Community Medicine

navkiran.shokar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5574

Jun Zhang portrait picture
Jun Zhang, Ph.D.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Associate Professor

jh.zhang@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4197

Anna Marie Eiring
Anna M. Eiring, Ph.D.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Assistant Professor

anna.eiring@ttuhsc.edu    

915-215-4812

Shrikanth Gadad
Shrikanth S. Gadad, Ph.D., M.Sc.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Assistant Professor

CPRIT Scholar in Cancer Research

Adjunct Assistant Professor, UT Southwestern Medical Center Adjunct Faculty, INDICASAT - Panama

shrikanth.gadad@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6431

Jennifer Salinas
Jennifer Salinas, Ph.D.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Assistant Professor

jennifer.salinas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4827

Ramadevi Subramani Reddy
Ramadevi Subramani Reddy, Ph.D.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Assistant Professor 

ramadevi.subramani@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6851

Silvia Flores-Luevano
Silvia Flores-Luevano, Ph.D.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Research Assistant Professor

silvia.flores@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6059

Jessica Calderon
Jessica Calderon-Mora, Dr.P.H.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Research Instructor

jessica.calderon-mora@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4806