Administrative Staff

Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy portrait picture
Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.

Chair of the Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine

Scientific Director, Center of Emphasis in Cancer

Professor of Biomedical Sciences

Dean of the Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

rajkumar.lakshmanaswamy@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4227

Elena Cano
Elena Cano

Director

Departmental Administrative and Financial Oversight

Faculty and Staff Recruitment

Travel Management

Purchasing Management

Personnel Management

elena.cano@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4849

Financial Administration:
Fund and Grant Management

Maribel De La Huerta
Maribel De La Huerta

Chief Analyst

maribel.de-la-huerta@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5542

Carla Gonzalez
Carla Gonzalez

Chief Analyst

carla.y.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4696

Joshua Wise portrait picture
Joshua Wise

Chief Analyst

joshua.c.wise@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5302

Personnel Management, Training, Event Management, Seminars, Travel Coordination, Reimbursements, Purchasing, Room Reservations

Stef De Santiago
Stef De Santiago

Senior Analyst

stef.de-santiago@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5381

Tianna Rule
Tianna Rule

Program Coordinator

tianna.rule@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5987

Cecilia P. Garcia
Cecilia P. Garcia

Business Assistant