Administrative Staff

Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy portrait picture
Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.

Chair of the Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine

Scientific Director, Center of Emphasis in Cancer

Professor of Biomedical Sciences

Dean of the L. Frederick Francis Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

rajkumar.lakshmanaswamy@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4227

Gladys Chairez
Gladys Chairez

Director

glchaire@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5217

Financial Administration: Fund and Grant Management

Bertha A. Magana
Bertha A. Magana

Chief Analyst

bertha.magana@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5648

Cecilia P. Garcia
Cecilia P. Garcia

Senior Analyst

cecilia.p.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6107

Personnel Management, Training, Event Management, Seminars, Travel Coordination, Reimbursements, Purchasing, Room Reservations

Placeholder
Vacant

Assistant Director

Marissela Barcenas
Marissela Barcenas

Program Coordinator

marissela.barcenas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5399

TTUHSC El Paso placeholder
Cynthia S. Estrada

Business Assistant

cynthia.s.estrada@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4481

TTUHSC El Paso placeholder
Raul Hernandez

Business Assistant

Raul.A.Hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6107