Staff

Myriam Casillas, DrPH
Myriam Casillas, Dr.PH.

Managing Director

myriam.casillas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4161

Myrna Arvizo
Myrna Arvizo

Senior Director

Research Committees

myrna.arvizo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4162

Sergio Blanco
Sergio Blanco

Unit Associate Director
Research Finance

sergio.blanco@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5964

Josue Cardoza
Josue Cardoza

COIRC Lead Analyst

josue.cardoza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5220

Patricia Carrillo portrait picture
Patricia Carrillo

Lead Analyst

Research Finance

patricia.carillo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5044

Raquelle Fernandez portrait picture
Raquelle Fernandez

IRB Lead Analyst

raquelle.fernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5271

HERMOSILLO_DAI
Dai G. Hermosillo

IRB Lead Analyst

dai.g.hermosillo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215- 6063

Amanda Ortiz
Amanda Ortiz

IBC/IACUC Lead Analyst

amanda.ortiz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4295

Cynthia Peraza
Cynthia Peraza, M.B.A.

Senior Analyst

Research Compliance

cynthia.peraza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4115

Jacqueline Marek-Gamez
Jacqueline Roberts, B.S., B.A., B.A.

Chief Analyst
Research Compliance

jackie.roberts@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4814 

Victoria Sausameda
Victoria Sausameda

Business Assistant

victoria.sausameda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215- 6048