Faculty and Staff

Clinical Education

Richard Black portrait picture
Richard C. Black, D.D.S., M.S.

Dr. Richard Black was named dean of the Woody L. Hunt School of Dental Medicine at Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso in June 2018, after serving as interim dean of the dental school since 2017.

915-215-4231

Wendy Woodall portrait picture
Wendy Woodall, D.D.S., MAGD

Dr. Wendy Woodall, professor and associate academic dean, joined the TTUHSC El Paso faculty in September 2018.

wendy.woodall@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4365

Staff

TTUHSCEP image placeholder
Andrea Ramirez, B.A.

Section Coordinator of Admissions and Recruitment

Andrea.Ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

 915-215-4207

Bailey Senyitko
Bailey Senyitko, B.S.

Administrative Assistant

bailey.senyitko@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4231

Cyd Goldfarb, portrait picture
Cyd Goldfarb, M.Ed.

Senior Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Cyd.Goldfarb@ttuhsc.edu

 915-215-6013

Joey Burback 
Joey Burback, M.B.A., B.S.N., R.N.

Senior Director of Resources 

Joey.Burback@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4369

Yvonne Ramirez Barragan, portrait picture
Yvonne Ramirez Barragan, B.B.A.

Executive Associate to the Dental Dean

Yvonne.B.Ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

 915-215-4320