Coordinators

Department First Name Last Name Phone Coordinator Email
President TTUHSC at El Paso Tania Silva  215-4300 Tania.silva@ttuhsc.edu
Institutional Advancement Lori  Navarrete 215-4850 Lori.navarrete@ttuhsc.edu
Institutional Compliance Offc Elp Julia Beemer 215-4454 julia.beemer@ttuhsc.edu
OIRE Elp Veronica De-Lara 215-4965 veronica.de-lara@ttuhsc.edu
Provost/VP Academic Affairs Elp Tania Silva  215-4300 Tania.silva@ttuhsc.edu
Div  Inc  and Global Hlth Elp Tiffany Butler 215-6020 Tiffany.N.Butler@ttuhsc.edu
Outreach and Community Health Elp Loretta  Flores 215-4299 loretta.flores@ttuhsc.edu
Rural and Comm Health Elp Flor Reyes  215-4871 flor.reyes@ttuhsc.edu
Technology Services Elp Flora Martinez 215-4134 flora.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Finance and Admin Elp  Tania Silva  215-4300 Tania.silva@ttuhsc.edu
General Services Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 Nichole.Wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Parking and Transportation Marina Mancha 215-4426 Marina.Mancha@ttuhsc.edu
Human Resources Elp Hortencia  Ballesteros 215-4061 hortencia.ballesteros@ttuhsc.edu
Police Elp Cpl.  Andrew Valdez 215-7111 andrew.valdez@ttuhsc.edu>
Purchasing Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 Nichole.Wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Business Affairs Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 Nichole.Wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Accounting Services Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 Nichole.Wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Budget Office Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 Nichole.Wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Contracting Elp Lisa Badillo 215-4585 lisa.badillo@ttuhsc.edu
Finance Systems Mgmt Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 Nichole.Wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Payment Services Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 Nichole.Wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Student Business Services Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 Nichole.Wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Applications Development Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 Nichole.Wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Contracts and Grants Acctg Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 Nichole.Wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Physical Plant and Support Services Elp Margarita North 215-4497 Margarita.North@ttuhsc.edu
Safety Service Elp Martha  Quezada 215-4823 martha.quezada@ttuhsc.edu
Physical Plant and Support Services Elp Margarita North 215-4497 Margarita.North@ttuhsc.edu
Library Elp Lilian  Carl 215-4309 lillian.carl@ttuhsc.edu
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences Jazmin Carrera 215-4158 jazmin.carrera-blas@ttuhsc.edu
Research Elp Victoria Sausameda 215-4343 Victoria.Sausameda@ttuhsc.edu
Hunt SON Admin Elp Denyse Salazar 215-6100 denyse.salazar@ttuhsc.edu
Woody L. Hunt SDM Admin Dean Elp Yvonne Ramirez 215-4320 yvonne.b.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
Paul L Foster SOM Admin Rgnl Dean Lisa Badillo 215-4585 lisa.badillo@ttuhsc.edu
Graduate Medical Ed Elp Lydia  Espinoza 215-4462 Lydia.Espinoza@ttuhsc.edu
Admissions Elp Rene  Andre 215-4408 rene.andre@ttuhsc.edu
Continuing Medical Ed Elp Erika Silva 215-4884 erika.silvas@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Affairs Rosemary Prieto 215-4127 rosemary.prieto@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Wellness Rosemary Prieto 215-4127 rosemary.prieto@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Development Nadia Rocha 215-5122 nadia.rocha@ttuhsc.edu
TECHS Deida Sanchez-Vasquez 215-4380 Deida.D.Sanchez-Vasquez@ttuhsc.edu
Student Affairs Elp Joe Diaz 215-4817 Jose.B.Diaz@ttuhsc.edu
Student Services Elp Rita  Martinez 215-4366 Rita.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Dept of Medical Education Elp Luz Gamez 215-4029 luzgamez@ttuhsc.edu
MPIP Business Office Elp Ana Deslongchamps 215-4755 ana.deslongchamps@ttuhsc.edu
Medical Records Elp Alejandra  Ruiz 215-4483 alejandra.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu
Occupational Health Elp Maricela Fragoso 215-4887 maricela.fragoso@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs Elp Paola Flores 215-4470 paola.flores@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs - Credentialing Cinthia Estrada 215-4475 cinthia.estrada@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs- Medical Records Alejandra  Ruiz 215-4483 alejandra.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs- Call Center Erika  Miranda 215-4470 erika.miranda@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs - DSRIP Lupe Maldonado 215-4563 Lupe.Maldonado@ttuhsc.edu
Office of Clincal Informatics Diana Rodriguez 215-4297 diana.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Cancer Stef  De-Santiago 215-5381 Stef.De-Santiago@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Diabetes Stef  De-Santiago 215-5381 Stef.De-Santiago@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Infectious Diseases Stef  De-Santiago 215-5381 Stef.De-Santiago@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Neurosciences Stef  De-Santiago 215-5381 Stef.De-Santiago@ttuhsc.edu
Molecular and Translational Medicine Stef  De-Santiago 215-5381 Stef.De-Santiago@ttuhsc.edu
Emergency Medicine Elp Rick Peraza 215-4600 riperaza@ttuhsc.edu
Family Medicine Elp Roxanne Chacon 215-4822 roxanne.chacon@ttuhsc.edu
Internal Medicine Elp Angelica Navarro 215-5983 Angelica.Navarro@ttuhsc.edu
Ob Gyn Elp Claudia Esparza 215-5054 claudia.esparza@ttuhsc.edu
Orthopaedics Elp Darryl  Dryer 215-5419 darryl.dryer@ttuhsc.edu
Pediatrics Elp Silvia De La Cruz 215-5710 silvia.de-la-cruz@ttuhsc.edu
Psychiatry Elp Martha  Aguilar 215-5858 martha.s.aguilar@ttuhsc.edu
Neurology Elp Melissa Rivera 215-4205 melissa.rivera@ttuhsc.edu
Radiology Elp Vanessa Kost 215-4253 Vanessa.kost@ttuhsc.edu
Anesthesiology Elp Louana Esparza 215-5666 louana.esparza@ttuhsc.edu
Pathology Elp Berenice Barron 521-4956 berenice.C.Barron@ttuhsc.edu
Westside Practice Elp Lillian Gallegos-Martinez 215-4476 lillian.gallegos-martinez@ttuhsc.edu
DSRIP Projects Elp Lisa Badillo 215-4585 lisa.badillo@ttuhsc.edu