Coordinators

Department First Name Last Name Phone Coordinator Email
Academic Affairs Elp Favi Godfrey 215-4300 Favi.O.Godfrey@ttuhsc.edu
Accounting Services Elp Jessica  Fisher 215-4372 Jessica.Fisher@ttuhsc.edu
Admissions Elp Rene  Andre 215-4408 Rene.Andre@ttuhsc.edu
AHEC Flor Reyes  215-4871 Flor.Reyes@ttuhsc.edu
Anesthesiology Elp Louana Esparza 215-5666 Louana.Esparza@ttuhsc.edu
Applications Development Elp Jessica  Fisher 215-4372 Jessica.Fisher@ttuhsc.edu
Budget Office Elp Jessica  Fisher 215-4372 Jessica.Fisher@ttuhsc.edu
Business Affairs Elp Jessica  Fisher 215-4372 Jessica.Fisher@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Cancer Stef  De-Santiago 215-5381 Stef.De-Santiago@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Diabetes Stef  De-Santiago 215-5381 Stef.De-Santiago@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Infectious Diseases Stef  De-Santiago 215-5381 Stef.De-Santiago@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Neurosciences Stef  De-Santiago 215-5381 Stef.De-Santiago@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs - Credentialing Cinthia Estrada 215-4475 Cinthia.Estrada@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs- Call Center Erika  Miranda 215-4470 Erika.Miranda@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs Elp Hector Saenz 215-6330 Hector.Saenz@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs- Medical Records Alejandra  Ruiz 215-4483 Alejandra.Ruiz@ttuhsc.edu
Continuing Medical Ed Elp Erika  Silvas 215-4884 Erika.Silvas@ttuhsc.edu
Contracting Elp Alexia Lerma 215-4343 Alexia.Lerma@ttuhsc.edu
Contracts and Grants Acctg Elp Jessica  Fisher 215-4372 Jessica.Fisher@ttuhsc.edu
Dept of Medical Education Elp Luz Gamez 215-4029 Luzgamez@ttuhsc.edu
Div  Inc  and Global Hlth Elp Jose Morales 215-5374 Jose.P.Morales@ttuhsc.edu
DSRIP Projects Elp Alexia Lerma 215-4343 Alexia.Lerma@ttuhsc.edu
Emergency Medicine Elp Robert  Zambrano 215-4600 Rozambra@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Affairs Rosemary Prieto 215-4127 Rosemary.Prieto@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Development Raul  Alvarez 215-4752 Raul.Alvarez@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Wellness Rosemary Prieto 215-4127 Rosemary.Prieto@ttuhsc.edu
Family Medicine Elp Roxanne  Chacon 215-4822 Roxanne.Chacon@ttuhsc.edu
Finance and Admin Elp  Favi Godfrey 215-4300 Favi.O.Godfrey@ttuhsc.edu
Finance Systems Mgmt Elp Jessica  Fisher 215-4372 Alexia.Lerma@ttuhsc.edu
General Services Elp Jessica  Fisher 215-4372 Jessica.Fisher@ttuhsc.edu
Graduate Medical Ed Elp Lydia  Espinoza 215-4462 Lydia.Espinoza@ttuhsc.edu
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences Jazmin Carrera 215-4158 Jazmin.Carrera-Blas@ttuhsc.edu
Human Resources Elp Sonia Salinas 215-4151 Sonia.Salinas@ttuhsc.edu
Hunt SON Admin Elp Denyse Salazar 215-6100 Denyse.Salazar@ttuhsc.edu 
Institutional Advancement Lori  Navarrete 215-4850 Lori.Navarrete@ttuhsc.edu
Institutional Compliance Offc Elp Monica Quesada 215-5345 Monica.Quesada@ttuhsc.edu
Internal Medicine Elp Irene Barriga 215-4464 Irene.Barriga@ttuhsc.edu
Library Elp Lilian  Carl 215-4309 Lillian.Carl@ttuhsc.edu
Medical Records Elp Alejandra  Ruiz 215-4483 Alejandra.Ruiz@ttuhsc.edu
Molecular and Translational Medicine Stef  De-Santiago 215-5381 Stef.De-Santiago@ttuhsc.edu
MPIP Business Office Elp Karla Ronquillo 215-4732 Karla.Ronquillo@ttuhsc.edu
Neurology Elp Melissa Rivera 215-4205 Melissa.Rivera@ttuhsc.edu
Ob Gyn Elp Myrna Hernandez 215-5099 Myrna.Hernandez@ttuhsc.edu
Occupational Health Elp Maricela Fragoso 215-4887 Maricela.Fragoso@ttuhsc.edu
Office of Clincal Informatics Guadalupe Maldonado 215-4563 Lupe.Maldonado@ttuhsc.edu
OIRE Elp Veronica De-Lara 215-4965 Veronica.De-Lara@ttuhsc.edu
Orthopaedics Elp Darryl  Dryer 215-5419 Darryl.Dryer@ttuhsc.edu
Outreach and Community Health Elp Loretta  Flores 215-4299 Loretta.Flores@ttuhsc.edu
Parking and Transportation Marina Mancha 215-4426 Marina.Mancha@ttuhsc.edu
Pathology Elp Berenice  Barron 215-4956 Berenice.C.Barron@ttuhsc.edu
Paul L Foster SOM Admin Rgnl Dean Alexia Lerma 215-4343 Alexia.Lerma@ttuhsc.edu
Payment Services Elp Jessica  Fisher 215-4372 Jessica.Fisher@ttuhsc.edu
Pediatrics Elp Silvia De La Cruz 215-5710 Silvia.De-La-Cruz@ttuhsc.edu
Physical Plant and Support Services Elp Margarita North 215-4497 Margarita.North@ttuhsc.edu
Police Elp Ofc. David Perez 215-7111 David17.Perez@ttuhsc.edu 
President TTUHSC at El Paso Favi Godfrey 215-4300 Favi.O.Godfrey@ttuhsc.edu
Psychiatry Elp Luz Elena Gonzalez 215-5645 Luzelena.Gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu
Purchasing Elp Jessica  Fisher 215-4372 Jessica.Fisher@ttuhsc.edu
Radiology Elp Vanessa  Kost 215-4253 Vanessa.Kost@ttuhsc.edu
Research Elp Victoria Sausameda 215-4343 Victoria.Sausameda@ttuhsc.edu
Safety Service Elp Martha  Quezada 215-4823 Monica.Quesada@ttuhsc.edu
Student Affairs Elp Joe Diaz 215-4817 Jose.B.Diaz@ttuhsc.edu
Student Business Services Elp Jessica  Fisher 215-4372 Jessica.Fisher@ttuhsc.edu
Student Services Elp Rita  Martinez 215-4366 Rita.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Surgery Elp Margarita Gonzalez 215-5310 Margarita.Gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu
Technology Services Elp Flora Martinez 215-4134 Flora.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu
TECHS Jose Castaneda 215-6120 Jose.Castaneda@ttuhsc.edu
Westside Practice Elp Susana De-Santiago 215-8485 Susana.De-Santiago@ttuhsc.edu
Woody L. Hunt SDM Admin Dean Elp Yvonne Ramirez 215-4320 Yvonne.B.Ramirez@ttuhsc.edu