Administrative Staff

Vianey Flores
Vianey Jauregui

Business Coordinator

v.jauregui@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6473

Luz Gamez
Luz Gamez

Senior Business Assistant

luzgamez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4029

Carolyn Mack
Carolyn D. Mack, D.B.A.

Associate Director
Scholarly Activity & Research Program (SARP) & Pre-Clerkship

carolyn.mack@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4341

Lee Rosenthal
E. Lee Rosenthal, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H.

Assistant Professor
Society, Community & the Individual (SCI)
M.D. / M.P.H. Degree Program Coordinator
Director of Community-Based Education
Director of Service Learning

lee.rosenthal@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6459

placeholder
Barbara Stives, B.M.S.

Unit Manager
Course Program Manager-SCI

barbara.stives@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4392

Heather
Heather Balsiger, M.S.

Anatomy Lab and Willed Body Program Director

heather.balsiger@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4322

Jorge Cervantes
Jorge Cervantes, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Director of

Laboratory for Education in Molecular Medicine

jorge.cervantes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4672

Jose Barragan
Jose Barragan

Technician III

Jose.A.Barragan@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5860

Norma Fuentes
Norma Fuentes, M.B.A.

Program Coordinator
Assessment, Year 1
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

norma.fuentes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4975

Erica Rivas
Erica Rivas, B.S.

Program Coordinator
Assessment, Year 2
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

erica.rivas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4397

Michael.Mercado
Michael Mercado, M.Ed.

Program Coordinator
Scientific Principles of Medicine, Year 1
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

michael.mercado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4975

Elizabeth Garcia
Elizabeth Garcia, B.A.

Program Coordinator
Scientific Principles of Medicine, Year 2
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

elizabeth.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4374

Pamela Almodovar
Pamela Almodovar, M.B.A.

Program Coordinator
Medical Skills
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

pamela.almodovar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4581

Denise Delgado
Denise Delgado

Program Coordinator
College Mentors
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

denise.f.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4325