Administrative Staff

Luz Gamez
Luz Gamez

Senior Business Assistant

luzgamez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4029

Pamela Almodovar
Pamela Almodovar

Lead Technician

pamela.almodovar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4581

Jose Barragan
Jose Barragan

Technician III

Jose.A.Barragan@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5860

Sabrina Mata
Sabrina Mata

Technician III

sabmata@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4323

Edith Olexiuc, M.B.A., M.E.T.
Edith Olexiuc, M.B.A., M.E.T.

Instructional Designer

edith.olexiuc@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4867

Christina Bracamontes portrait
Christina Bracamontes, M.S.

Associate Director

christina.bracamontes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5103

Norma Fuentes
Norma Fuentes, M.B.A.

Program Coordinator
Assessment, Year 1
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

norma.fuentes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4975

Erica Rivas
Erica Rivas, B.S.

Program Coordinator
Assessment, Year 2
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

erica.rivas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4397

Kylara Leyva
Kylara Leyva

Program Coordinator 
Mentors
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

kyleyva@ttuhsc.edu

Julia Shenkman, M.P.H.
Julia Shenkman, M.P.H. 

Program Coordinator 
Medical Skills
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

julia.shenkman@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4567

Mayra Sandoval
Mayra Sandoval

Program Coordinator 
Medical Skills
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

Mayra.Sandoval@ttuhsc.edu 

915-215-5951

Michael.Mercado
Michael Mercado, M.Ed.

Unit Associate Director

michael.mercado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4975

Elizabeth Garcia
Elizabeth Garcia, B.A.

Program Coordinator
Scientific Principles of Medicine, Year 2
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

elizabeth.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4374

Vanessa Mena
Vanessa Mena

Program Coordinator
Society, Community & the Individual (SCI)
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum 

vanessa.mena@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5954