Administrative Staff

Vianey Flores
Vianey Jauregui

Business Coordinator

v.jauregui@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6473

Luz Gamez
Luz Gamez

Senior Business Assistant

luzgamez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4029

Heather
Heather Balsiger, M.S.

Anatomy Lab and Willed Body Program Director

heather.balsiger@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4322

Jose Barragan
Jose Barragan

Technician III

Jose.A.Barragan@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5860

Edith Olexiuc, M.B.A., M.E.T.
Edith Olexiuc, M.B.A., M.E.T.

Instructional Designer

edith.olexiuc@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4867

Norma Fuentes
Norma Fuentes, M.B.A.

Program Coordinator
Assessment, Year 1
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

norma.fuentes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4975

Erica Rivas
Erica Rivas, B.S.

Program Coordinator
Assessment, Year 2
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

erica.rivas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4397

Julia Shenkman, M.P.H.
Julia Shenkman, M.P.H. 

Program Coordinator 
Medical Skills
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

julia.shenkman@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4567

Mayra Sandoval
Mayra Sandoval

Program Coordinator 
Medical Skills
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

Mayra.Sandoval@ttuhsc.edu 

915-215-5951

Michael.Mercado
Michael Mercado, M.Ed.

Unit Associate Director

michael.mercado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4975

Elizabeth Garcia
Elizabeth Garcia, B.A.

Program Coordinator
Scientific Principles of Medicine, Year 2
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

elizabeth.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4374

Vanessa Mena
Vanessa Mena

Program Coordinator
Society, Community & the Individual (SCI)
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum 

vanessa.mena@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5954

Chelsea Castilloadame portrait
Chelsea Castilloadame

Program Coordinator 
Society, Community & the Individual (SCI)
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

C.Castilloadame@ttuhsc.edu

Denise Delgado
Denise Delgado

Program Coordinator
Scientific Principles of Medicine, Year 1
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

denise.f.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4325