House Staff Officers

Liliana Monroy, M.D.
Liliana Monroy, M.D.

President

liliana.monroy@ttuhsc.edu

Taylor Infante, M.D.
Taylor Infante, M.D.

Vice President

taylor.infante@ttuhsc.edu

Aura Lamas, M.D.
Aura Lamas, M.D.

Coordinator of events and treasurer

aura.lamas@ttuhsc.edu

Carlo Villania, M.D.
Carlo Villania, M.D.

Communications chair and secretary

carlo.villania@ttuhsc.edu

Jesus Guzman, M.D.
Jesus Guzman, M.D. 

Resident Liaison

jesus.guzman@ttuhsc.edu

Alejandro Robles, M.D.
Alejandro Robles, M.D.

Fellow Liaison

alejandro.robles@ttuhsc.edu

Liza Dominguez, M.D.
Liza Dominguez, M.D.

Resident wellness and spousal support

liza.dominguez-colman@ttuhsc.edu