GME Staff

GME Office: 915-215-4460
GME E-mail: GME.FosterSOM@ttuhsc.edu

Armando Meza
Armando D. Meza, M.D.

Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education
Designated Institutional Official
Graduate Medical Education Committee Chair

armando.meza@ttuhsc.edu

Dr. Sudhagar Thangarasu
Sudhagar Thangarasu, M.D.

Assistant Dean, Graduate Medical Education
Assistant Designated Institutional Official

s.thangarasu@ttuhsc.edu

Lydia Espinoza, MA
Lydia Espinoza, MA

Senior Director

lydia.espinoza@ttuhsc.edu

Grace Chavarria
Grace Chavarria, MS

Lead Analyst

grace.chavarria@ttuhsc.edu

Claudia Chavez
Claudia Chavez

Program Coordinator

claudia.chavez@ttuhsc.edu

Elizabeth Franklin
Elizabeth Franklin

Business Assistant

elizabeth.m.franklin@ttuhsc.edu