Faculty

Debabrata Mukherjee portrait picture
Debabrata Mukherjee, M.D., MS

Chairman, Department of Internal Medicine

Professor of Medicine

Chief, Cardiovascular Medicine

Program Director, Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship Program

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

debabrata.mukherjee@ttuhsc.edu

 915-215-5223

Zainul Abedin
Zainul Abedin, M.D.

Professor of Clinical Medicine

zainul.abedin@ttuhsc.edu

Haider Alkhateeb, M.D.
Haider Alkhateeb, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Associate Program Director

Director of Noninvasive Cardiology Lab

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

haider.alkhateeb@ttuhsc.edu

David Gough portrait picture
David Gough, M.D.

Associate Professor

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

david.gough@ttuhsc.edu

Ibrahim Ahmed
Amhed Ibrahim, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

ahmed.ibrahim@ttuhsc.edu

Harsha Nagarajarao
Harsha Nagarajarao, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Interventional Cardiologist

Structural and Endovascular Interventionist

Director, Structural Heart Clinic

Co-Director, Cardiovascular Catheterization Laboratory

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

harsha.nagarajarao@ttuhsc.edu

Chandra Ojha
Chandra Ojha, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Interventional Cardiologist

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

chandra.ojha@ttuhsc.edu

Kazue Okajima
Kazue Okajima, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

 kazue.okajima@ttuhsc.edu

Tariq Siddiqui portrait picture
Tariq Siddiqui, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Interventional Cardiologist

Director of Interventional Cardiology

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

 tariq.siddiqui@ttuhsc.edu