Faculty

Debabrata Mukherjee portrait picture
Debabrata Mukherjee, M.D., MS

Chairman, Department of Internal Medicine

Professor of Medicine

Program Director, Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship Program

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

debabrata.mukherjee@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5223

Moeen Abedin, M.D.
Moeen Abedin, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

Cardiac Electrophysiology

moeen.abedin@ttuhsc.edu

Zainul Abedin
Zainul Abedin, M.D.

Professor of Clinical Medicine

Cardiac Electrophysiology

zainul.abedin@ttuhsc.edu

Mehran Abolbashari portrait
Mehran Abolbashari, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

mehran.abolbashari@ttuhsc.edu

Haider Alkhateeb, M.D.
Haider Alkhateeb, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Associate Program Director

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

haider.alkhateeb@ttuhsc.edu

Jorge Borges portrait
Jorge Borges, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

jorge.borges@ttuhsc.edu

Chandra Ojha
Chandra Ojha, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Interventional Cardiologist

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

chandra.ojha@ttuhsc.edu

Kazue Okajima
Kazue Okajima, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

kazue.okajima@ttuhsc.edu

Manu Rajachandran, M.D.
Manu Rajachandran, M.D., FACC, FSVM, FSCAI

Associate Professor

Chief, Cardiovascular Medicine

Interventional Cardiology/Vascular Medicine

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

Chanwit Roongsritong portrait
Chanwit Roongsritong, M.D.

Associate Professor

Interventional Cardiologist

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

Co-Director of Cardiac Catheterization Laboratory

croongsri@ttuhsc.edu

Aravind Sekhar, M.D.
Aravind Sekhar, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Interventional Cardiologist

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

Tariq Siddiqui portrait picture
Tariq Siddiqui, M.D.

Associate Professor

Interventional Cardiology

Endovascular and Structural Heart Disease

Co-Director of Cardiac Catheterization Laboratory

tariq.siddiqui@ttuhsc.edu