Faculty

Debabrata Mukherjee portrait picture
Debabrata Mukherjee, M.D., MS

Chairman, Department of Internal Medicine

Professor of Medicine

Chief, Cardiovascular Medicine

Program Director, Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship Program

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

debabrata.mukherjee@ttuhsc.edu

 915-215-5223

Zainul Abedin
Zainul Abedin, M.D.

Professor of Clinical Medicine

zainul.abedin@ttuhsc.edu

Haider Alkhateeb, M.D.
Haider Alkhateeb, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Associate Program Director

Director of Noninvasive Cardiology Lab

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

haider.alkhateeb@ttuhsc.edu

David Gough portrait picture
David Gough, M.D.

Associate Professor

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

david.gough@ttuhsc.edu

Chandra Ojha
Chandra Ojha, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Interventional Cardiologist

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

chandra.ojha@ttuhsc.edu

Kazue Okajima
Kazue Okajima, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

 kazue.okajima@ttuhsc.edu

Manu Rajachandran, M.D.
Manu Rajachandran, M.D., FACC, FSVM, FSCAI

Associate Professor

Interventional Cardiology/Vascular Medicine

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

Aravind Sekhar, M.D.
Aravind Sekhar, M.D.

Assistant Professor 

Interventional Cardiologist

Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

Tariq Siddiqui portrait picture
Tariq Siddiqui, M.D.

Associate Professor

Interventional Cardiology / Cardiologist

Endovascular and Structural Heart Disease

Director, Interventional Cardiology 

Director, Cardiac Catheterization Laboratory

 tariq.siddiqui@ttuhsc.edu