Faculty Affairs Administrative Staff

place holder image
Cindy Camarillo

Senior Director

cindy.camarillo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4130

Faculty Recruitment Division

Desirae Favela
Desirae Favela, M.A.

Associate Director, Faculty Recruitment

desirae.favela@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4126

Edgar A. Corral
Edgar A. Corral

Unit Manager, Faculty Recruitment 

edcorral@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4815

Samantha R. Owen
Samantha R. Owen

Senior Analyst, Faculty Recruitment

samantha.r.owen@ttuhsc.edu

915-215- 4862

Faculty Services Division

Miranda Alvarez
Miranda Alvarez, M.A.

Associate Director, Faculty Services

miranda.alvarez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4132

Michelle Brown
Michelle Brown

Analyst II

bro65049@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4031

Kristina Levitt
Kristina Levitt

Executive Administrative Associate

kristina.levitt@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5912

Ernesto Jimenez protrait
Ernesto Jimenez

Lead Analyst

ernjimen@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5552