Faculty Affairs Administrative Staff

place holder image
Cindy Camarillo

Senior Director, Office of Faculty Affairs

cindy.camarillo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4130

Faculty Recruitment Division

Edgar A. Corral
Edgar A. Corral

Unit Manager, Faculty Recruitment 

edcorral@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4815

Samantha R. Owen
Samantha R. Owen

Senior Analyst, Faculty Recruitment

samantha.r.owen@ttuhsc.edu

915-215- 4862

TTUHSC El Paso place holder
Ashley J. Rocha

Coordinator, Faculty Recruitment

ashley.j.rocha@ttuhsc.edu

915-215- 5431

Faculty Services Division

Miranda Alvarez
Miranda Alvarez, M.A.

Associate Director, Faculty Services

miranda.alvarez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4132

Michelle Brown
Michelle Brown

Analyst II, Faculty Services

bro65049@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4031

Kristina Levitt
Kristina Levitt

Executive Administrative Associate

kristina.levitt@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5912

 

Faculty Wellness Program

Audrey Sienkiewicz portrait
Audrey Sienkiewicz

Associate Director, Faculty Wellness Program

asienkie@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4506