Medical Student Council Officers

Class of 2021

Anthony Do
Anthony Do

President

anthony.do@ttuhsc.edu

Madison Craft
Madison Craft

Vice President

madison.craft@ttuhsc.edu

Skye Schultz
Skye Schultz

Service Chair

skye.schultz@ttuhsc.edu

Kathleen Traylor
Marie Traylor

Treasurer

marie.traylor@ttuhsc.edu

Nayana Thomas
Nayana Thomas

Secretary

nayana.thomas@ttuhsc.edu

Class of 2022

Ali Mansoor Kara
Ali Mansoor Kara

President

ali.m.kara@ttuhsc.edu

Joel Rodgers
Joel Rodgers

Vice President

joel.rodgers@ttuhsc.edu

Ashley Priego
Ashley Priego

Service Chair

ashley.priego@ttuhsc.edu

John Corbett
John Corbett

Treasurer

john.corbett@ttuhsc.edu

Janani Ravichandran
Janani Ravichandran

Secretary

janani.ravichandran@ttuhsc.edu

Class of 2023

Hani Annabi
Hani Annabi

President

hani.annabi@ttuhsc.edu

Katherine Schenkel
Katherine Schenkel

Vice President

katherine.schenkel@ttuhsc.edu

Nive Manohar
Nive Manohar 

Service Chair

nivethitha.manohar@ttuhsc.edu

Prakash Thomas
Prakash Thomas

Treasurer

prakash.thomas@ttuhsc.edu

Jensen Edwards
Jensen Edwards

Secretary

jensen.edwards@ttuhsc.edu

Class of 2024

Kedzie Arrington
Kedzie Arrington

President

kedzie.arrington@ttuhsc.edu

Kedzie Arrington
Heather Hansen

Vice President

heather.hansen@ttuhsc.edu

William Davis
William Davis

Service Chair

dav45175@ttuhsc.edu

Dan Lei Zhou
Dan Lei Zhou

Treasurer

danzhou@ttuhsc.edu

Cyrena Petersen
Cyrena Petersen

Secretary

cyrpeter@ttuhsc.edu