Medical Student Council Officers

Class of 2020

Jacob Winters
Jacob Winters

President

jacob.winters@ttuhsc.edu

Timothy Tran
Timothy Tran

Vice President

timothy.v.tran@ttuhsc.edu

Grant Pham
Grant Pham

Service Chair

grant.pham@ttuhsc.edu

Kyle Webster
Kyle Webster

Treasurer

kyle.webster@ttuhsc.edu

Ashtyn Barrientes
Ashtyn Barrientes

Secretary

ashtyn.barrientes@ttuhsc.edu

Class of 2021

Anthony Do
Anthony Do

President

anthony.do@ttuhsc.edu

Madison Craft
Madison Craft

Vice President

madison.craft@ttuhsc.edu

Skye Schultz
Skye Schultz

Service Chair

skye.schultz@ttuhsc.edu

Kathleen Traylor
Marie Traylor

Treasurer

marie.traylor@ttuhsc.edu

Nayana Thomas
Nayana Thomas

Secretary

nayana.thomas@ttuhsc.edu

Class of 2022

Ali Mansoor Kara
Ali Mansoor Kara

President

ali.m.kara@ttuhsc.edu

Joel Rodgers
Joel Rodgers

Vice President

joel.rodgers@ttuhsc.edu

Ashley Priego
Ashley Priego

Service Chair

ashley.priego@ttuhsc.edu

John Corbett
John Corbett

Treasurer

john.corbett@ttuhsc.edu

Janani Ravichandran
Janani Ravichandran

Secretary

janani.ravichandran@ttuhsc.edu

Class of 2023

Hani Annabi
Hani Annabi

President

hani.annabi@ttuhsc.edu

Katherine Schenkel
Katherine Schenkel

Vice President

katherine.schenkel@ttuhsc.edu

Nive Manohar
Nive Manohar 

Service Chair

nivethitha.manohar@ttuhsc.edu

Prakash Thomas
Prakash Thomas

Treasurer

prakash.thomas@ttuhsc.edu

Jensen Edwards
Jensen Edwards

Secretary

jensen.edwards@ttuhsc.edu