Administrative Staff

no photo
Vinny Kaur, M.P.H.

Administrator

vinny.kaur@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5918

no photo
Alma Melendez, B.S.

Associate Administrator

alma.melendez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4184

no photo
Melissa Rivera

Senior Medical Secretary

melissa.rivera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5392

no photo
Arlene Caro

Clinic Manager

arlene.caro@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5909

no photo
Lourdes Martinez, B.S.W.

Social Worker

lourdes.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5900

no photo
Laura Herrera, CCS-P

Billing Manager

laura.herrera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5916

no photo
Marcela Guerrero

Medical Student Coordinator

marcela.guerrero@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5915

no photo
Jessie Delgado

Residency Program Coordinator

jessie.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5556

no photo
Ofelia Velarde

Business Coordinator

ovelarde@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4236