Administrative and Clerical Staff

no photo
Maggie Rivas

Clinical Department Administrator

maggie.rivas@ttuhsc.edu

Myrna Hernandez
Myrna Hernandez

Medical Secretary

myrna.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5755

no photo
Cathy Labrado, R.N., M.S.N.

Senior Staff Nurse

cathy.labrado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5066

no photo
Blanca Macho

Senior Medical Secretary

blanca.macho@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5024

Valerie Montalvo
Valerie Montalvo

Medical Admin Secretary

valerie.montalvo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5740

no photo
Liz Duran-Jacobo

Coordinator

liz.jacobo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5064