OME Central Administration

Diana Rodriguez
Diana Rodriguez

Section Supervisor

diana.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4297

Maria Cotera
Mari Cotera, M.A.

Associate Director of Curriculum Management
Office of Medical Education 

maria.cotera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5553

Priya Harindranathan, Ph.D.
Priya Harindranathan, Ph.D.

Associate Director of Assessment and Evaluation
Office of Medical Education

pharindr@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4719

Mirjana Babic
Mirjana Babic, M.P.A.

LCME Program Manager

mbabic@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4595

Roberto Galindo
Roberto Galindo, M.S.I.T

Chief Analyst

roberto.galindo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4537

Ricardo Bribiescas
Ricardo Bribiescas

Senior Analyst

ricardo.bribiescas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6615

Veronica Delgado
Veronica Delgado

Academic Administrator Coordinator

veronica.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5052

Place holder
Vacant

Program Coordinator