Leadership

Irene Alexandraki. M.D., M.P.H., FACP
Irene Alexandraki. M.D., M.P.H., FACP

Associate Dean for Medical Education
Professor of Internal Medicine

Irene.Alexandraki@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4340

Tanis Hogg
Tanis Hogg, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Medical Education
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Medical Education
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences

tanis.hogg@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4340

Maureen Francis, M.D., FACP
Maureen Francis, M.D., FACP

Assistant Dean for Medical Education
Office of Medical Education
College Mentor and Professor
Department of Medical Education
Clinical Professor
Department of Medicine

Maureen.Francis@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4333

Central Administration and Evaluation

Robin Dankovich, M.Ed.
Robin Dankovich, Ed.D.

Director of Accreditation and Educational Program Improvement

robin.dankovich@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4537

Maria Cotera
Maria "Mari" Cotera

Associate Director of Curriculum Management
Office of Medical Education 

maria.cotera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5553

placeholder
Roberto Galindo

Chief Analyst

roberto.galindo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4537

Priya Harindranathan, Ph.D.
Priya Harindranathan, Ph.D.

Associate Director of Assessment and Evaluation
Office of Medical Education

TTU Placeholder
Vacant

Program Coordinator

TTU Placeholder
Vacant

LCME Program Manager

Clerkship Support

Lourdes Davis portrait picture
Lourdes Janssen

Unit Manager

lourdes.davis@ttuhsc.edu

915-783-1710, Ext. 224

Christy Graham
Christy Graham

Program Coordinator

christy.graham@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4624

Rebecca Aranda
Rebecca Aranda

Unit Supervisor

rebecca.aranda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5034

Rebecca Dorris
Rebecca Dorris

Program Coordinator

r.dorris@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4699

Placeholder
Vacant

Program Coordinator-Psychology

Amanda Cuseo
Amanda Cuseo

Program Coordinator-Family Medicine

amanda.cuseo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4855

Marcela Guerrero
Marcela Guerrero

Coordinator-Neurology

marcela.guerrero@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5915

Gaby Kutz
Gaby Kutz

Program Coordinator-Pediatrics

gabriela.kutz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5727

Ida Rascon
Ida Rascon

Program Coordinator-Emergency Medicine

ida.rascon@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5923

Dianne Saucedo
Dianne Saucedo

Program Coordinator-Surgery

dianne.saucedo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6341

Marissa Tafoya
Marissa Tafoya

Program Coordinator-Internal Medicine

marissa.tafoya@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5262

Clerkship Directors

Michael Parsa
Michael D. Parsa, M.D., FAAEM, FACEP

Associate Professor

Clerkship Director, 
Department of Emergency Medicine

Jennifer Molokwu
Jennifer Molokwu, M.D., M.P.H.

Family Medicine Clerkship Director

Associate Director of Medical Student Education

Assistant Professor

Ratna C. Boppana, M.D.
Ratna C. Boppana, M.D.

Bootcamp Clerkship Co-Director

Assistant Professor, Division of General Medicine

Suvarna L. Guvvala, M.D.
Suvarna L. Guvvala, M.D.

Internal Medicine Clerkship Director

Assistant Professor Division of General Medicine

suvarna.guvvala@ttuhsc.edu

Anantha R Vellipuram, M.D.
Anantha R Vellipuram, M.D.

Neurology Clerkship Director

Assistant Professor, Neuorology

Lynn Hernan
Lynn J. Hernan, M.D.

Associate Professor

Director of Pediatric Clerkship

Director of Pediatric Critical Care Education Program

placeholder
Silvina Tonarelli, M.D.

Psychiatry Clerkship Director
Assistant Professor

Board Certification: American Board of Pscyhiatry and Neurology

Karinn Chambers
Karinn M. Chambers, M.D., FACS

Assistant Professor 

Breast Surgical Oncology

Medical Director, Texas Tech Physicians of El Paso Breast Care Center

Surgical Clerkship Director

placeholder
Neha Seghal, D.O.

Assistant Professor 

Bootcamp Clerkship Co-Director

Director of Undergraduate Medical Education Services, Department of Emergency Medicine