Leadership

Tanis Hogg
Tanis Hogg, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Dean for Medical Education

 
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Medical Education

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences

tanis.hogg@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4340

Maureen Francis, M.D., FACP
Maureen Francis, M.D., FACP

Assistant Dean for Medical Education
Office of Medical Education
College Master and Professor
Department of Medical Education
Clinical Professor
Department of Medicine

Maureen.Francis@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4333

Central Administration and Evaluation

Robin Dankovich, M.Ed.
Robin Dankovich, Ed.D.

Director of Accreditation and Educational Program Improvement

robin.dankovich@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4537

Maria Cotera
Maria M. Cotera

Associate Director
Office of Assessment and Evaluation

maria.cotera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5553

Perla Alacron
Perla Alarcon

Program Coordinator

perla.alarcon@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6651

Veronica De Lara
Veronica De Lara

Program Coordinator - Office of Medical Education

veronica.de-lara@ttuhsc.edu

Andrew Kasten
Andrew Kasten

Coordinator - Office of Medical Education

andrew.kasten@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5996

Clerkship Support

Christy Graham
Christy Graham

Program Coordinator

christy.graham@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4624

Rebecca Aranda
Rebecca Aranda

Unit Supervisor

rebecca.aranda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5034

Rebecca Dorris
Rebecca Dorris

Program Coordinator

r.dorris@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4699

Loretta Arredondo
Loretta Arredondo

Program Coordinator-Psychology

loretta.h.arredondo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4642

Amanda Cuseo
Amanda Cuseo

Program Coordinator-Family Medicine

amanda.cuseo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4855

Marcela Guerrero
Marcela Guerrero

Coordinator-Neurology

marcela.guerrero@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5915

Luis Hernandez
Luis Hernandez

Program Coordinator-Obstetrics/Gynecology

luis.m.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5604

Gaby Kutz
Gaby Kutz

Program Coordinator-Pediatrics

gabriela.kutz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5727

Ida Rascon
Ida Rascon

Program Coordinator-Emergency Medicine

ida.rascon@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5923

Dianne Saucedo
Dianne Saucedo

Program Coordinator-Surgery

dianne.saucedo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6341

Marissa Tafoya
Marissa Tafoya

Program Coordinator-Internal Medicine

marissa.tafoya@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5262

Academic IT

Jose Lopez
Jose Lopez

Associate Director of Academic Technology
Information Technology

josev.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4092

Julio Torres
Julio Torres

Senior Analyst

julio.torres@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4094

Mia Van
Mia Van Houzen

Senior Analyst

mia.van@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4055

Edith Olexiuc
Edith Olexiuc

Senior Analyst

edith.olexiuc@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4867

 Clerkship Directors

Michael Parsa
Michael D. Parsa, M.D., FAAEM, FACEP

Associate Professor

Clerkship Director, 
Department of Emergency Medicine

Jennifer Molokwu
Jennifer Molokwu, M.D., M.P.H.

Family Medicine Clerkship Director


Associate Director of Medical Student Education

Assistant Professor

Harry Davis
Harry E. Davis II, M.D. 

Associate Professor 


Vice Chair for Education

Third Year Clerkship Director

Clinical Director

Darine Kassar
Darine Kassar, M.D.

Neurology Clerkship Director


Assistant Professor, Neuorology

Heidi Lyn
Heidi Lyn, M.D.

Obstetrics and Gynecology Clerkship Director


Assistant Professor

Lynn Hernan
Lynn J. Hernan, M.D.

Associate Professor


Director of Pediatric Clerkship

Director of Pediatric Critical Care Education Program

placeholder
Silvina Tonarelli, M.D.

Psychiatry Clerkship Director
Assistant Professor

Board Certification: American Board of Pscyhiatry and Neurology

Karinn Chambers
Karinn M. Chambers, M.D., FACS

Assistant Professor 

Breast Surgical Oncology

Medical Director, Texas Tech Physicians of El Paso Breast Care Center

Surgical Clerkship Director

placeholder
Neha Seghal, D.O.

Assistant Professor 

Bootcamp Clerkship Director

Director of Undergraduate Medical Education Services, Department of Emergency Medicine