Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation

Faculty

Rajiv Rajani, M.D.
Rajiv Rajani, M.D.

Associate Professor
Chair

Adam Adler
Adam Adler, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Gilbert A. Gonzalez, MD
Gilberto A. Gonzalez Trevizo, M.D., FACS

Associate Professor
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation

gilberto.a.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4954

Dr. Ahmed Thabet-Hagag
Ahmed Thabet-Hagag, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

 

Faculty Associates

Gil M. Moreu, DPM
Gil M. Moreu, D.P.M.

 Faculty Associate

Rona Fagan portrait picture
Rona Fagan, R.N., B.S.N., M.A., ONC

Faculty Associate

rona.fagan@ttuhsc.edu

Elizabeth A. Pimentel, RN, MSN, FNP-C
Elizabeth Pimentel, R.N., M.S.N., FNP-BC

Faculty Associate

elizabeth.pimentel@ttuhsc.edu

Physician Extenders

Amanda Herrera portrait picture
Amanda Herrera, CPNP-PC

Advance Practice Provider

amanda.r.herrera@ttuhsc.edu

Jacqueline Sanchez, M.S.N., AGACNP-BC
Jacqueline Sanchez, M.S.N., AGACNP-BC

Advance Practice Provider

san00176@ttuhsc.edu

Joseph Miller, FNP-BC
Joseph Miller, FNP-BC

Advance Practice Provider

mil61524@ttuhsc.edu

Margarita Pedroza, M.S.N., R.N., CPNP-AC
Margarita Pedroza, M.S.N., R.N., CPNP-AC

Advance Practice Provider

margarita.pedroza@ttuhsc.edu

Monica Duran, PA-C
Monica Duran, PA-C

Advanced Practice Provider

monidura@ttuhsc.edu

Nilda Martinez portrait picture
Nilda Martinez, AGACNP-BC

B.C. Nurse Practitioner

nilda.d.martinez@ttuhsc.edu