Staff

Administrative Number: 915-215-5480
Clinic Number: 915-215-5400

Medical

Crystal Villa

Unit Manager

cryvilla@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5893

Guillermo Avalos

LVN

guavalos@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4772

Juan Padron

Patient Services Supervisor

jupadron@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4750

Administrative Staff

Nicholas Moog

Administrator

nmoog@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5096

Vanessa Aguirre

Assistant Director

agu22341@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5818

Darryl K. Dryer

Medical Administrative Secretary

darryl.dryer@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5419

Vacant

Medical Secretary

 

 

Gabriela Serrano

Medical Secretary

gabriela.serrano@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5432

Vacant

Program Coordinator

 

Research

Janeth Sandoval

Clinical Research Coordinator

janeth.a.sandoval@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4104