Department of Pathology

Faculty 

Attilio Orazi, M.D.
Attilio Orazi, M.D., FRCPATH (ENGL)

Professor and Chair

attilio.orazi@ttuhsc.edu

Jude M. Abadie
Jude M. Abadie, Ph.D., DABCC, FAACC, DABMGG, FACMG

Director
Clinical Pathology

jude.abadie@ttuhsc.edu

Mario A. Rascon, M.D.
Daniel Bustamante, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

daniel.bustamante@ttuhsc.edu

Janice Diaz-Cavalliery, M.D.
Janice Diaz-Cavalliery, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology

jcavalliery@epcounty.com

Ellen F. Dudrey, M.D.
Ellen F. Dudrey, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

ellen.dudrey@ttuhsc.edu

Roberto G. Gamez portrait picture
Roberto G. Gamez, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

roberto.g.gamez@ttuhsc.edu

K. Aaron Geno, Ph.D., DABCC
K. Aaron Geno, Ph.D., DABCC

Assistant Professor of Pathology
Clinical Pathology

k.aaron.geno@ttuhsc.edu

M. Nawar Hakim, M.D.
M. Nawar Hakim, M.D., FCAP, FASCP

Associate Professor Clinical
Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Vice Chair for Anatomic Pathology

nawar.hakim@ttuhsc.edu

Jonathan Lavezo
Jonathan Lavezo, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Pathology
Anatomic Pathology and Neuropathology

jonathan.lavezo@ttuhsc.edu

Niti Manglik, M.D.
Niti Manglik, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

niti.manglik@ttuhsc.edu

Angelica Padilla
Angelica Padilla, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Pathology

DrAngelica.Padilla@ttuhsc.edu  

Osvaldo Padilla, M.D., M.P.H.
Osvaldo Padilla, M.D., MPH

Associate Professor
Hematopathology

osvaldo.padilla@ttuhsc.edu

Jesse C. Qiao, M.D. portrait picture
Jesse C. Qiao, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

jesse.qiao@ttuhsc.edu

Mario A. Rascon, M.D.
Mario A. Rascon, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology

mrascon@epcounty.com

Harry L. Wilson, M.D.
Harry L. Wilson, M.D.

Associate Professor
Pediatric Pathology

harry.wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Staff

Norma Arellano
Norma Arellano

Medical Transcriptionist

norma.arellano@ttuhsc.edu

Berenice Barron
Berenice Barron

Senior Medical Secretary

berenice.c.barron@ttuhsc.edu

Christopher Reza
Christopher Reza

Senior Business Assistant

chreza@ttuhsc.edu

Alejandro Llamas
Alejandro Llamas

Pathology Assistant

alejandro.llamas@ttuhsc.edu

Alejandro Llamas
Graciela Lopez-Villa

Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

graciela.lopez-villa@ttuhsc.edu

placeholder
Elayne Morgan

Medical Transcriptionist

Romona K. Ortega, BA
Romona K. Ortega, B.A.

Unit Manager

romona.ortega@ttuhsc.edu

Jaime Pacheco
Jaime Pacheco

Pathology Assistant

jaime.pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

Lillian Ruelas
Lillian Ruelas

Pathology Assistant

lillian.ruelas@ttuhsc.edu